Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Marketing Capstone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Digital Marketing Capstone von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
Sterne
541 Bewertungen
163 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This four-week Capstone of the Digital Marketing Specialization is designed to help you apply the principles you have learned in the previous courses. This capstone course is designed to give you hands-on experience in executing a digital marketing campaign for a fictitious firm selling electronics. In the previous courses on analytics and channels, you came up with strategies to identify a firm’s objectives, specify a few key ones, research alternatives to reaching the customer in their decision journey and finally propose a multi-channel digital marketing plan. In this capstone, you will execute a campaign, rather than creating another "plan". You will use an online simulation to do this. You will be a marketing manager for a firm selling digital cameras online through their webstore. You will be reviewing the products, pricing, margins, and historical sales. You will create a targeted ad campaign after researching appropriate keywords for the products you are selling. You will also review the basics of landing page design and search engine optimization. You will then create and execute an email campaign. Once these campaigns are executed, you get feedback on the KPI's such as revenue, profits, traffic, conversions. You will get an opportunity to redo this campaign, with new strategies, to improve your KPI's in the second round. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

DG
14. Aug. 2020

The capstone is interesting, challenging, and give space for finding practical solutions to a real-life scenario. Great way to try implementing all the theoretical knowledge learned in other courses.

AR
18. Okt. 2016

My very first specialization. It wasn't that easy. But I'm sure worth it. Thank you, Coursera. Thank you, teachers! Hope that knowledge (and certificate, as well) will help me to enhance my career.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 157 Bewertungen für Digital Marketing Capstone

von Zanfrini S

29. Mai 2018

Though but really interesting. This is the one that force you to face reality and to use what you learnt.

von Giridaran S

10. Aug. 2020

it is a really good course and learned a lot and applied everything learned for the capstone project

von Sri J M

24. Okt. 2019

The course made me know the practical difficulties and understand the concept in a better manner.

von Karla V

1. Okt. 2017

This a great course. You put in work all you have learn during the 6 courses. 100% Recommended

von ALISHER K

24. Aug. 2020

One of the most interesting and challenging Capstone I've ever had. Good luck for everyone!!!

von GUSTAVO A G A

6. Dez. 2020

It is a great specialization, several stages of work and learning but highly recommended.

von Andile N K

12. Mai 2020

Excellent! Thank you for all the guidance and instruction. Thoroughly enjoyed the course.

von Sunita P

13. Dez. 2016

Great course to understand Digital Marketing concepts and apply in real case scenarios.

von Jacques P

6. Apr. 2017

Great way to learn how to prepare a digital marketing plan in a step by step basis.

von Dr.kalyan S

25. Feb. 2021

Excellent curriculum, Great teaching

Thanks to University of Illinois and coursera

von Daniel W

12. Feb. 2021

Great course, you learn about implementing your new skills in real life scenarios

von AHERRAO S S

25. Apr. 2021

The course is really so amazing .. i loved it ....and it was really fun to learn

von Juliana P

8. Nov. 2018

Excellent course to guide you through the Final Project of the Specialization.

von Maria P M A

2. Sep. 2020

Really important theorical concepts. Capstone is key to but them on practice

von Susana R R

8. Feb. 2016

I will highly recommend this Specialization. I have learned a lot. Thanks

von Hugo

1. Nov. 2021

Great course! A lot of good resources gathered and great community too.

von Rebeca A C

17. Nov. 2020

i really enjoy the capstone. Great way to put my learning into practice

von William J B

1. Sep. 2016

Not easy, but worth it, especially if Digital Marketing is your career.

von Efrén A M

4. Juni 2018

Amazing course. Eric is a great teacher. Looking forward the capstone.

von SreePriyaRamesh S

22. Juni 2020

Great Course to learn and put your learnings to practice. Thank you.

von Tatjana V

11. Dez. 2020

Great Course for having full understanding of the Digital Marketing

von Brayant

2. März 2021

great corse teaches you all the bases and on that hand on project

von Mohit A

10. Okt. 2020

Very very very very very helpful course to understand the market.

von Dr A R U

19. Juni 2020

It was an exceptional experience. Thoroughly enjoyed the course.

von Vladimir V

6. Sep. 2019

It was an excellent experience and a very good teacher Thanks