Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
101 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this 1 hour-long guided project, you will create a flier for a networking event using graphic design best practices. This course will walk you through the basics of working on a graphic design project. It begins with determining the approach for the project including understanding your audience. From there we will move onto typography where we will select the most appropriate typeface. We will also discuss using imagery such as photos and clip art. Next, we will explore some basics of color theory and select some colors for the flier. From here, we will discuss page layout and we will leverage the Grid concept to align the components of the flier into the final product. Lastly, we will publish the project....

Top-Bewertungen

YS

May 16, 2020

Course is very useful for printer and graphic designer for building design project as well as information about imaginary colours.

SA

May 14, 2020

Excellent project for the beginners which is concise and has given enough to make me understand about graphics design.

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 von 19 Bewertungen für Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides

von RIJIT B

May 05, 2020

It was very beautifully explained!

von YASH S

May 16, 2020

Course is very useful for printer and graphic designer for building design project as well as information about imaginary colours.

von Saiham A

May 14, 2020

Excellent project for the beginners which is concise and has given enough to make me understand about graphics design.

von Shoumik D

May 12, 2020

The course was pretty easy and gave me some basic ideas. Anyone can try.

von Pavni G

May 29, 2020

Well designed to brush up the basic tools

von Anurag Y

Jun 04, 2020

Awesome Experience

von Hasbollah B M S (

May 17, 2020

Very informative!

von Samridhi T

May 31, 2020

GOOD

von Vaibhav J

May 25, 2020

good

von AMAN S C

May 10, 2020

good

von CH S R K

Apr 29, 2020

good

von Taju A

May 20, 2020

YOU'LL GET ENOUGH UNDERSTANDING OF THE FUNDAMENTALS OF GRAPHICS DESIGN, The colors, text styles and so on.

von Aashna B

May 30, 2020

Great initative to teach people. But transcript should be available online after Rhyme use is completed.

von Tetiana M

May 13, 2020

The information seems to be relatively overall. I would appreciate some more insights in this field.

von MANISH R

May 31, 2020

BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF THE TOOL AND BEST USE IN CAREER ENHANCEMENT

THANK YOU

MANISH RUPANI

von Sowmiya d

May 14, 2020

GOOD to learn

von Aditi S

May 24, 2020

The concept was clear. But the learning and the skills used is a little too less. Was expecting the application on a more professional level.

von Maetry G

May 30, 2020

Super slow and takes forever to stream the video.

von Mihirkumar M K

May 24, 2020

Very Bad