Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project von Copenhagen Business School

4.5
Sterne
150 Bewertungen
24 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this capstone project course, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze a real world company and to develop a digital transformation strategy for this company. You will have the possibility to choose between four different case companies, that varies in size (from small start-up to large financial service providers), industry (banking, financial trading, insurance) and geographical location. For one of these -- only one -- you will create a concise recommendation of a strategy to leverage the digital transformation of financial services. To do this well, you will need to summon ideas appropriately from the earlier three courses in the specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

CH
10. Jan. 2018

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

NM
22. Juni 2020

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project

von Erwin V

30. Dez. 2018

Really good course, to the point and well structured. The feedback from peers in exercises is a bit disappointing at times as not everyone seems to be willing to invest the time to give constructive feedback.

von CHIN Y H

11. Jan. 2018

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

von Onome M A

19. Dez. 2019

Knowledge gained contributed significantly to the success on my role as a product manager.

von Artem K

25. Jan. 2018

Awesome course!

von Belen S

3. Jan. 2018

There is not any teacher´s feedback about your job. To me has been difficult to find my colleagues reviews so I couldn´t chat with them properly.

von ramziabk

16. Dez. 2017

This shouldn't be a course on its own. Instead it should be integrated with other courses.

von Andreas S

30. Aug. 2019

wrong and wrong spelled words, long time to wait for results, no good rating system

von Iosif G

14. Aug. 2021

This Capstone Project really challenged me to bundle my knowledge from digital competition, FinTech, and innovation strategy in order to put it into practice. It also made me develop relevant ideas that I can use for my own business.

von Sourabh B

16. März 2020

Definitely a great beginning for understanding the digital conundrums that today's financial services providers face. This course will help building the fundamental thought process on how to approach the problem. Thumbs up!!

von Nitin B M

23. Juni 2020

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

von Niraj K M

24. Jan. 2021

I really enjoyed this course and learnt a lot. Would like to express my gratitude to both the professors.

von Mayur D

28. Nov. 2019

Fantastic Course to improve your understanding and knowledge of disruptive financial technologies.

von Camilo E S C

25. Aug. 2020

One of the best coursese that I ever take. Pretty consice and a graet method

von Mustafa M

30. März 2021

It is a great knowledge in the modern technology.

von Rajeev S

30. Aug. 2020

Very good knowledge about digital Transformation

von lwanga f

19. Aug. 2021

its applicable to my JD

von MOHAMMED S I P

21. Dez. 2020

very helpful for me

von 2.21914E+11 M A A Z

20. Dez. 2020

nice course

von Nora J

16. Feb. 2021

Goood

von AKALAKINI O A

29. Juli 2020

good

von Hugo M F Z

24. Nov. 2018

I enjoyed the course very much, although there were some topics such as Digital cash and Smart money that there were not reviewed with great detail during the previous courses

von Dong W

16. Sep. 2019

Good practice

von Jaydeep N P

23. Juni 2020

Need an update to the content, to incorporate the latest 2019/20 events.

von Karol S

15. Dez. 2018

Level of this course and the project specifics is for kindergarten. You will get nothing here for Your skills development.