Chevron Left
Zurück zu Impact from Digital Transformation: Full course

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Impact from Digital Transformation: Full course von EIT Digital

4.5
Sterne
31 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is about what you can do when everything around you seems to be moving due to digital change. It is about how to handle the disruptive process that tends to unfold in the industry nowadays due to digitalisation. The way to handle this is what is here referred to as 'Digital Transformation' and at the core of it, it is about understanding how the new business landscape is evolving and heading for a new position in that landscape. It is about corporate strategy!...

Top-Bewertungen

SD
17. Juni 2020

I had Great experience learned this course.Thank you for excellent support Coursera team..Way to go ahead this learning platform..

CR
13. Sep. 2020

Very useful course providing a good inside on the changes happening in the current ecosystem and how we should adapt to them.

Filtern nach:

1 - 13 von 13 Bewertungen für Impact from Digital Transformation: Full course

von MICHAEL P

31. Mai 2020

The course is very helpful it gives knowledge and to prepare our self and to be ready for the changes that comes. It also help to improve the productivity performance by enabling innovation and reduce the the cost of business process.

von Martin H

29. Apr. 2020

good course how to realize a Digital Transformation! Very good model to put into use. Additionally I liked the way how examples are included (nice references to real situations, industries)

von Srithar M D

18. Juni 2020

I had Great experience learned this course.Thank you for excellent support Coursera team..Way to go ahead this learning platform..

von Lampredi F

7. Feb. 2021

Amazing course, excellent Prof. Blomgren. It opened my mind and simply I can say: now I understand Digital Transformation era.

von Cristina S R

14. Sep. 2020

Very useful course providing a good inside on the changes happening in the current ecosystem and how we should adapt to them.

von yeen t c

16. Dez. 2020

Good insights on how digitalization impacts different industry, specifically music industry

von SAKET K S

20. Juni 2020

ITS VERY EFFECTIVE AND PROVIDE GOOD IDEAS FOR DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

von marc t

30. Nov. 2020

Good course! Great introduction to Digital Transformation!

von Caglar S

6. Apr. 2020

Thanks to Henrik Blomgren for this valuable education.

von Franziska R

27. Juni 2020

great combination of theory and practical examples

von Lillian

17. Feb. 2021

Highly recommended, very well explained.

von Maria d F D C

29. Juni 2020

Good examples and very easy explanation.

von Nuno M G

21. Feb. 2020

Empathic instructor, nice examples, a good inspiration. Often missing a bit of depth and analytic perspective.