Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformations von Indian School of Business

4.7
326 Bewertungen
103 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Information Technology (IT) is fast changing the world around us. This course will provide you an understanding of IT-enabled changes in the business environment, and how insightful executives leverage IT to create value and win competitive battles. The course is divided into three parts – the first part of the course focuses on the industry impacts of technological innovation. Here, we will explore competition and business models in the high-tech industry, using examples of companies like Google, Apple and Facebook. We will also explore competitive dynamics of industries that consume significant technology with emphasis on how technology has disrupted industries such as music, media and education. The second part of the course focuses on how IT transforms cost structures of firms by helping them build information capabilities that significantly increase value chain efficiency. The final part of the course will focus on the impact of IT on innovation and decision-making within firms that, ultimately impacts revenue growth....

Top-Bewertungen

CM

Jul 08, 2018

Great course with excellent demonstration of concepts by Prof Deepa Mani. The Online Business models and its implication in real world scenaios helped me the gauge a good understanding of concepts.

RC

Aug 02, 2017

Great learning experience. Could apply what I learnt immediately onto my work. Thanks a lot to Coursera for making it possible to be part of an ISB course

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 101 Bewertungen für Digital Transformations

von Rajiv R V

Dec 12, 2017

Excellent course and thanks to Ms Deepa Mani for her effort of nicely conceptualization and collection of the course material and delivering the lesson.

von Amila P

Dec 04, 2017

Everything what Professor Mani taught in the course made so much sense and was delivered in a very practical way taking real life scenarios and examples. Highly recommend this course to anyone who is keen on using digital transformation to drive business results.

von Anant T

Apr 02, 2018

Well explained and ea

von Faisal K

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent course on digital transformation. Great experience and knowledge sharing by Deepa Mani.

von PARTHA M

Feb 13, 2018

Very good course. I really enjoyed the assignments. I had to do reasonable amount of study to answer the questions. Thanks to the Professor.

von Meena S

Sep 26, 2017

Excellent course with really good assignments

von Diego P

Mar 30, 2017

Very usefull and didactic.

von Umesh P

Jan 30, 2018

Excellent overview & great starting point to comprehend all that Digital transformation is happening around us. It is well dispersed with lectures, reading materials quizzes & peer graded assignments. Deepa Mani's delivery is awesome & takes you back to your college days.

Thank you for making so comprehensive learning. This was my first course & I am kind of hooked on to this now for next few months.

von Srinivasan K

May 20, 2018

This is one of best lecture delivered by professor Deepa Mani and the concepts related to Reliance and Tata on energy case is a classic one. Also, framework of IT Portfolio is really helpful to connect to scenarios. Coverage is really good and relevant, presentation is great and overall learning experience is an enrichable.

Thanks ISB for your all MooC programs.

von Rahul C

Aug 02, 2017

Great learning experience. Could apply what I learnt immediately onto my work. Thanks a lot to Coursera for making it possible to be part of an ISB course

von Shweta S

Apr 14, 2017

very good course

von Louis S D

May 31, 2018

Great material. Very good presentation by Prof. Mani.

von Pankaj U

Sep 11, 2017

excellent professor, excellent work.. very enlightening

von Sanjay M

Aug 06, 2017

Excellent Lectures and course structure.

von Chiranjeev M

Jul 08, 2018

Great course with excellent demonstration of concepts by Prof Deepa Mani. The Online Business models and its implication in real world scenaios helped me the gauge a good understanding of concepts.

von Gregorio A A P

Oct 14, 2017

Excellent but I would be very grateful if your wonderful courses would translate it into the Spanish language because we are really billions of South Americans who are learning and updating thanks to the MOOC. thanks.

von Chandra K B

Feb 13, 2018

Apt content for someone to start revisiting fundamentals of Digital Transformations

von Husain Z

Sep 16, 2017

Amazing and I highly recommend this course .

von Hammam a

Nov 04, 2017

Highly recommended

von Kunal R

Apr 24, 2017

Excellent lecture

von Brahma K V

Jun 06, 2018

Fantastic session by Deepa Mani

von Ram C

Aug 05, 2017

Excellent Course Contents and Trainer

von Sebunya R

Jul 27, 2018

this was wonderful. thanks for the presentations

von Mohan K

Jun 17, 2019

Very well taught and well-informed by Prof. Deepa Mani.

This course provided great understanding about the Disruptive innovation and Business models and much more, last but not the least case study material provided by Prof. were amazing.

von Pratik P

Jul 16, 2019

Absolutely fantastic ! Ms.Deepa Mani is a great teacher and the syllabus is also well structured. Strongly suggested if you want to get a brief idea about the Digital Transformation and their intersection with Business.