Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformations von Indian School of Business

4.7
325 Bewertungen
103 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Information Technology (IT) is fast changing the world around us. This course will provide you an understanding of IT-enabled changes in the business environment, and how insightful executives leverage IT to create value and win competitive battles. The course is divided into three parts – the first part of the course focuses on the industry impacts of technological innovation. Here, we will explore competition and business models in the high-tech industry, using examples of companies like Google, Apple and Facebook. We will also explore competitive dynamics of industries that consume significant technology with emphasis on how technology has disrupted industries such as music, media and education. The second part of the course focuses on how IT transforms cost structures of firms by helping them build information capabilities that significantly increase value chain efficiency. The final part of the course will focus on the impact of IT on innovation and decision-making within firms that, ultimately impacts revenue growth....

Top-Bewertungen

CM

Jul 08, 2018

Great course with excellent demonstration of concepts by Prof Deepa Mani. The Online Business models and its implication in real world scenaios helped me the gauge a good understanding of concepts.

RC

Aug 02, 2017

Great learning experience. Could apply what I learnt immediately onto my work. Thanks a lot to Coursera for making it possible to be part of an ISB course

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 101 Bewertungen für Digital Transformations

von Diego P

Mar 30, 2017

Very usefull and didactic.

von Umesh P

Jan 30, 2018

Excellent overview & great starting point to comprehend all that Digital transformation is happening around us. It is well dispersed with lectures, reading materials quizzes & peer graded assignments. Deepa Mani's delivery is awesome & takes you back to your college days.

Thank you for making so comprehensive learning. This was my first course & I am kind of hooked on to this now for next few months.

von Srinivasan K

May 20, 2018

This is one of best lecture delivered by professor Deepa Mani and the concepts related to Reliance and Tata on energy case is a classic one. Also, framework of IT Portfolio is really helpful to connect to scenarios. Coverage is really good and relevant, presentation is great and overall learning experience is an enrichable.

Thanks ISB for your all MooC programs.

von Faisal K

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent course on digital transformation. Great experience and knowledge sharing by Deepa Mani.

von PARTHA M

Feb 13, 2018

Very good course. I really enjoyed the assignments. I had to do reasonable amount of study to answer the questions. Thanks to the Professor.

von Louis S D

May 31, 2018

Great material. Very good presentation by Prof. Mani.

von Pankaj U

Sep 11, 2017

excellent professor, excellent work.. very enlightening

von Sanjay M

Aug 06, 2017

Excellent Lectures and course structure.

von Abhijit P

Feb 01, 2018

Very good content. The level of assignments was good too.

von Rajiv R V

Dec 12, 2017

Excellent course and thanks to Ms Deepa Mani for her effort of nicely conceptualization and collection of the course material and delivering the lesson.

von Amila P

Dec 04, 2017

Everything what Professor Mani taught in the course made so much sense and was delivered in a very practical way taking real life scenarios and examples. Highly recommend this course to anyone who is keen on using digital transformation to drive business results.

von Kunal R

Apr 24, 2017

Excellent lecture

von Brahma K V

Jun 06, 2018

Fantastic session by Deepa Mani

von Amit B

Feb 07, 2018

Loved the course and it's pace. Just the right amount of detail I was looking for. Explained very well with relevant examples and case studies.

von Jose L C G

Feb 07, 2017

Excellent!!!

von ravi k

May 21, 2017

This course is well structured and provides good knowledge on the Digital Transformation and Business Model driven disruptions in traditional and new businesses. It is useful for both IT and Business audiences.

von Jorge C

May 23, 2017

Very very goud course. The lectures, the documentation, the tests, and the final work.

A will take anoter courses as soon as i can

Regards

Jorge

von Leung Y H

Nov 03, 2017

Well organized.

von Visakapriyan

Jul 28, 2017

Deepa Mani's lectures are great and have indepth insights on Digital Transformation. She also explained all the concepts in a clear way

von Cheng-Ta L

Jul 01, 2017

Really nice course. The first 3 classes are wonderful, but the last one is not as good

von Abhijit H D

Sep 11, 2017

An amazing course for people seeking to undertake Digital Transformation projects in their organizations. Prof. Deepa Mani is very lucid and crisp in her explanation of concepts. The case studies and supplementary reading materials are also very informative. Go for the course.

von Prakash M

Dec 11, 2017

Excellent topic with excellent content

von Paulo M M

Apr 12, 2018

Outstanding contents, and very concise and detailed explanation.

I deeply recommend this course!

von Vipin M

Mar 13, 2017

Basic concepts very well explained...

von Deepak S

Mar 15, 2018

Learnt a lot of insights of the various forms of online business models. A very well conducted session with interesting case studies.