Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformations von Indian School of Business

4.7
Sterne
652 Bewertungen
203 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Information Technology (IT) is fast changing the world around us. This course will provide you an understanding of IT-enabled changes in the business environment, and how insightful executives leverage IT to create value and win competitive battles. The course is divided into three parts – the first part of the course focuses on the industry impacts of technological innovation. Here, we will explore competition and business models in the high-tech industry, using examples of companies like Google, Apple and Facebook. We will also explore competitive dynamics of industries that consume significant technology with emphasis on how technology has disrupted industries such as music, media and education. The second part of the course focuses on how IT transforms cost structures of firms by helping them build information capabilities that significantly increase value chain efficiency. The final part of the course will focus on the impact of IT on innovation and decision-making within firms that, ultimately impacts revenue growth....

Top-Bewertungen

CM
7. Juli 2018

Great course with excellent demonstration of concepts by Prof Deepa Mani. The Online Business models and its implication in real world scenaios helped me the gauge a good understanding of concepts.

JK
27. Aug. 2020

Excellent course learnt Digital Transformation in depth with valuable examples relating to the topic. Instructor is very clear in her training and material provided is very relevant to the topics.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 201 Bewertungen für Digital Transformations

von Jorge C

23. Mai 2017

Very very goud course. The lectures, the documentation, the tests, and the final work.

A will take anoter courses as soon as i can

Regards

Jorge

von PARTHA M

13. Feb. 2018

Very good course. I really enjoyed the assignments. I had to do reasonable amount of study to answer the questions. Thanks to the Professor.

von Yash S S

28. Juni 2020

The reading part during this course was very useful in terms of building of concepts. Assignments test the true nature of the learning.

von Visakapriyan

28. Juli 2017

Deepa Mani's lectures are great and have indepth insights on Digital Transformation. She also explained all the concepts in a clear way

von Deepak S

15. März 2018

Learnt a lot of insights of the various forms of online business models. A very well conducted session with interesting case studies.

von Anil K A

5. März 2021

Awesome course to start the transformation journey. Lot of practical scenarios keep the momentum live all through the course.

von Jorge R

8. Jan. 2021

Excellent course, it guides you with another perspective, it takes you to real things, thank you very much!

von Aify

8. Dez. 2020

Excellent concepts explained in very lucid form, Very useful in building basic concepts. I loved learning.

von Ajith G

24. Feb. 2021

Course enhanced my knowledge, the faculty Prof. Deepa Mani explained so nicely with all relevant articles.

von Vinayak M

10. Mai 2020

Fantastic Course, a great detail of information provided and the delivery of the instructor was on point.

von Prakash P

3. Sep. 2020

Excellent course content with excellent instructor. Very well executed with complete clarity.

Thank you.

von nobert n

24. Jan. 2019

the course equips one for upward thrust in the business world which has become more and more digitised

von Ashish P

21. Aug. 2018

Truly enjoyed completing this course, Deepa is a great instructor and very deep in her subject matter.

von ramanath m

27. Dez. 2020

will definitely recommend this course within my network as this is very helpful to upskill knowledge.

von Sunil K

3. Apr. 2020

Excellent! 10 on 10. Very lucid, effective and loaded with goodies. Very well designed and presented.

von Manoj K M

5. Juni 2019

Excellent Course.

Library with respect to Digital Transformation case studies would be really helpful.

von Umesh P

28. Sep. 2019

Best learning experience, knowledgeable and transforming Digital ideas !

Thanks professor Deepa Mani

von Faisal K

16. Aug. 2017

Excellent course on digital transformation. Great experience and knowledge sharing by Deepa Mani.

von Paulo M M

12. Apr. 2018

Outstanding contents, and very concise and detailed explanation.

I deeply recommend this course!

von David F

23. Apr. 2018

I found this course to be very informative and the information can be applied to any industry.

von Fuad A

18. Juli 2020

Excellent Coursera platform from ISB to delivery a superb sessions driven by professionals .

von Bharat G

29. Juli 2020

Excellent course and very well structured and delivered. Thank you Professor Deepa and ISB.

von Manan M

8. Apr. 2020

Excellent course. Professor Deepa Mani is a great teacher. Really liked her teaching style!

von Rajwant S

11. Feb. 2018

Excellent course. Prof Mani is great. The course content is very valuable and relevant!

von Cheng-Ta L

1. Juli 2017

Really nice course. The first 3 classes are wonderful, but the last one is not as good