Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformations von Indian School of Business

4.7
Sterne
652 Bewertungen
203 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Information Technology (IT) is fast changing the world around us. This course will provide you an understanding of IT-enabled changes in the business environment, and how insightful executives leverage IT to create value and win competitive battles. The course is divided into three parts – the first part of the course focuses on the industry impacts of technological innovation. Here, we will explore competition and business models in the high-tech industry, using examples of companies like Google, Apple and Facebook. We will also explore competitive dynamics of industries that consume significant technology with emphasis on how technology has disrupted industries such as music, media and education. The second part of the course focuses on how IT transforms cost structures of firms by helping them build information capabilities that significantly increase value chain efficiency. The final part of the course will focus on the impact of IT on innovation and decision-making within firms that, ultimately impacts revenue growth....

Top-Bewertungen

CM
7. Juli 2018

Great course with excellent demonstration of concepts by Prof Deepa Mani. The Online Business models and its implication in real world scenaios helped me the gauge a good understanding of concepts.

JK
27. Aug. 2020

Excellent course learnt Digital Transformation in depth with valuable examples relating to the topic. Instructor is very clear in her training and material provided is very relevant to the topics.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 201 Bewertungen für Digital Transformations

von Anurag S

6. Mai 2020

Course content is good. Required lot of hard work and searching online for the assignments. Didn't appreciate the grading mechanism as lot of people simply copied the rubrics to complete the assignments.

von Saurabh K

15. Nov. 2020

Nice video and instructor is good, a clear and crisp presentation is well appreciated and the case studies done as well, however the case studies and examples are before 2015.

von Nikolai

8. Aug. 2020

Interesting! Sometimes some parts were difficult to understand. I would really like more tables, charts and overall graphic explanations. All in all, great course! Thanks!

von Pranay R

23. Apr. 2020

There should be glossary of technical terms that are used throughout the course. It would help people comprehend more from non technical background.

von Festus O

4. Sep. 2017

The methodology of accessing student's performance is not very good. Otherwise, the Teacher is very good. Big Kudos to her

von Hariharan

2. Feb. 2021

Good insights , The content can be updated to latest trends and changes of the industry . Enjoyed the learning experience

von Rajeev S

24. Aug. 2017

A nice course. Deeply touched digital transformation facets and picked up informative case studies.

von Amit G

16. Juni 2017

Excellent course, provides insight to so many things and business phenomena happening around us.

von Ankita N

30. Juni 2020

Although the course content is very good, the peer assignment grading takes too long.

von Dipanwita B

8. Juni 2017

Please add some more examples on the financial industry

von Akash D S

30. Apr. 2020

Very informative and helpful.

von Sajith K S

7. Apr. 2020

This was an excellent course.

von RITESH A

14. Sep. 2017

Liked the course content.

von vijay m k

24. Feb. 2018

excellent descriptive

von Kanishka K S

27. Apr. 2019

very insightful

von prathamesh v s

27. Nov. 2019

Nice Course

von Nuri K

28. Feb. 2017

Well done.

von Carlos M F C

22. Feb. 2019

Muy

von Materne N

26. Okt. 2020

.

von Rayed A

20. Aug. 2017

i

von Matthew C

28. Apr. 2020

This isn't the Business Management Course you are looking for, if you want to learn don't take this specialization, look elsewhere. Although I'm aware of the topics, I thought I would be learning a lot from the top business schools from India but it isn't really that great. I suggest trying to finish this in less than 1 month to make it worth it. for the price of $29/mon, it is okay for just $29.

von Shankar S

19. Mai 2020

The coach was very fast in speaking and don't know why!!

von PARMAR S A

3. Juni 2020

I had to beg to people to give a Peer Review and even after i got feedback and added it back to system with another Review it won't show it is so weird. I've done so many courses with Peer reviews but never faced this issue. Only faced issue with your course. One more problem is that the final submission at week 4 is quite comprehensive and its good for learning but people don't review it properly. Either start reviewing yourself or don't give such assignments. I stopped by to give you a comprehensive review i hope you read this and improve your course.

von Shyamala K

5. Juni 2020

The peer graded assignments are too tacky with a list of sentences that has to be there for grading. There is no room for free thought in the written assignment component.

von Tran T U H

20. Jan. 2018

terrible

rampant lectures compared to the title of each video

no material/course note to keep track with