Chevron Left
Zurück zu Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Diversity and inclusion in the workplace von ESSEC Business School

4.7
Sterne
802 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

Top-Bewertungen

RH

22. Juni 2021

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

4. Apr. 2021

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

Filtern nach:

226 - 240 von 240 Bewertungen für Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

von Irene D O

18. März 2019

interesting course, it makes you see things differently

von Michael M H

30. Okt. 2020

Outstanding learning experience and very informative.

von Jennifer M

1. Aug. 2021

Very interesting but some references were dated.

von Rose K

24. Feb. 2022

Amazing course and very informative

von Akanksha S

9. Juli 2021

It was a good learning experience

von Gwen O

16. Juli 2022

Good class!

von Sammaaru E

10. Juli 2022

awesome

von Sucheta H

26. Jan. 2021

It was a good beginner course to highlight concepts. I would appreciate if the benchmarks or case studies shared were more current. Some of the links were not working. I particularly enjoyed reading real life examples, experiences shared by peers and that was the most helpful.

von Roberto V

6. Jan. 2022

I have higher expectations. Also, the cases/examples of week 4 are quite outdated. Some of those are from more than 4yrs ago, and in my opinion, the DEI topics have been changing faster in recent years

von Annabel

18. Okt. 2019

Unable to do tests or apply for financial aid for this course. Unfortunately couldn't finish. Videos and topic was very interesting.

von Shirley

1. Aug. 2021

Short course. Didn't learn anything particularly groundbreaking, but having the certification is nice.

von Sally A

13. Okt. 2021

This course represented too much of the past as oppose to addressing today's issues.

von Jonilma S

7. Feb. 2022

Great information, but transaltion in englisg was off and difficult to understand.

von Tanya D C

11. Apr. 2022

LGTBQ was not included in the diversity groups.

von Khin K T

6. Okt. 2020

more fun elements may be included,