Chevron Left
Zurück zu Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Diversity and inclusion in the workplace von ESSEC Business School

4.7
Sterne
807 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

Top-Bewertungen

RH

22. Juni 2021

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

4. Apr. 2021

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 240 Bewertungen für Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

von Axel-Marc N

16. Feb. 2021

Wonderful course to get to know better about inclusivity. I had the opportunity to apply some of the tips in my own company. And these had made some results.

von LEGEAIS

17. Dez. 2018

A great insight into the Diversity&Inclusion world which is in the workplace and in life in general key to greater collaboration and human interractions.

von Susan V

26. Okt. 2017

Great course, an eye opener into how diversity is still not utilized enough and how we can help to change that. I look forward to learning more about it.

von Vijaya K E

20. Nov. 2018

It helped me understand the worldwide practise in the above topic and it has been great learning through the module, my wishes & thanks for the team

von leslie o

5. Apr. 2021

I thought this course provided great education and insights into D&I from a global perspective. I would love to do more with ESSEC. thank you!!

von Ireen A

25. Aug. 2020

I have learned about diversity, and its importance from this course. This course is very important for everyone to bring equality in the society.

von Lucas N

4. Mai 2022

It is a sensitive subject, which sometimes ends up being treated incorrectly. Not here, one of the rare excellent course touching this topic.

von Madelaine J

3. Juli 2020

A fantastic course. Very in-depth without being too heavy, and even though I thought I was pretty au fait with these topics, I learnt a lot.

von Donna L

10. Jan. 2021

Really great introduction to Diversity & Inclusion. Enjoyed the online tests and case studies. Good pace to do this online at own leisure

von Arianna C

26. Sep. 2018

It is enlightening and I wish it could have been longer. I loved the case examples because it helped me to put things into perspective.

von Sandeep P

27. Apr. 2021

Relatively new to this field, I am motivated to work further on D&I. The course materials are insightful, simple and good. Thanks.

von Isabella M

21. Feb. 2022

I loved this course. It has a lot of information and it's well explained. It really encourages me to keep learning about divesity

von Cohen B

23. Feb. 2019

An excellent course that opens the mind to the structures, skills and important differences in learning and accepting diversity.

von Gabriella P

17. Feb. 2020

Great insights, serious exercises, feels like you can actually learn from this and start implementing change into your company.

von Gina D L

29. Apr. 2021

This course helped me to understand a solid understanding of the basic concepts related to workplace diversity and inclusion.

von Satin S

25. Apr. 2019

The course was a great platform to learn and that too with the ease due to the relevant real life statistics & case studies.

von Gwendolyn R

4. Feb. 2022

This course alerts students to the awareness of bias and to be alert to use more inclusive language. Very good course!

von Sandra S

12. März 2020

Very well structured course. The knowledge is presented in a clear way which makes it easier to digest and memorize.

von Lynne B

28. Jan. 2020

Great course. it would only be better if the grading system for submissions was not so laborious and time-consuming.

von Rosana S

27. Nov. 2020

Very clear and easy to understand. Makes us reflect and understand better about the subject which is quite complex.

von Teresa A

22. Sep. 2020

This was an eye-opening experience for me. I recommend it for anyone who wants to be better versed on this topic.

von Arianna

24. Mai 2021

It was manageable but thought provoking. It helped improve my skills and make me more prepared for the workforce.

von Andrew S

13. Apr. 2022

This course provided excellent foudational knowledge of DEI that is very applicable to today's DEI environment.

von Patrice d V

20. Juni 2019

High quality online course.

Very well structured

Very good presentation and material

Useful/meaningful assessments

von Ashish C

5. März 2018

Had a great time doing this course. This course has opened my eyes to a lot of things which i wasn't aware of.