Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Web Applications in Django

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building Web Applications in Django von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
579 Bewertungen
124 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how Django communicates with a database through model objects. You will explore Object-Relational Mapping (ORM) for database access and how Django models implement this pattern. We will review the Object-Oriented (OO) pattern in Python. You will learn basic Structured Query Language (SQL) and database modeling, including one-to-many and many-to-many relationships and how they work in both the SQL and Django models. You will learn how to use the Django console and scripts to work with your application objects interactively....

Top-Bewertungen

WI
19. März 2021

Excellent course. Enables deployment of Python to the web, and provides "framework" tools so you don't have to "reinvent the wheel" and so you can better leverage best-practices.

MA
12. Sep. 2021

I was always afraid to start with any web framework but instructor make it feel like an easy task. I am happy that finally I am up for taking my skills to next level.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 128 Bewertungen für Building Web Applications in Django

von Amare M

15. Jan. 2022

B​est among the four courses in the specalization that prepares the trainee to start developing applications using Django.

von Omari S

12. Jan. 2022

L​ove to see Prof. C. Severance's classes! Just give him all the money you can to teach ALL the courses, lol!!

P​lease!

von Mohammad S C

25. Jan. 2021

Great Course .Learned a lot of things and doing assignment with documentation helps to learn Django more effectively

von Jatin S

10. Feb. 2021

It was a great challenge this time, getting familiar with things and understanding how to debug an issue/ thank you

von Alfons T C

14. Sep. 2020

An excellent course. Very enriching! As always Professor Charles Severance takes the time to explain things.

von Rubel B

8. Apr. 2021

I just completed the second course of the specilization, really loved it. Can't wait to start the next one.

von igor s

30. Jan. 2021

Thank you very much doctor Chuck. I am glad to be part of such an amazing course with the Django topic.

von Diego P

3. Okt. 2020

This framework is awesome. Even though the course covers a lot, Django has many many hidden features.

von Sandeep B

13. Aug. 2020

This is an amazing course. Taught me all web development and Django basics. Happy to take the course.

von Cristian D L G

28. Aug. 2021

Excelente, se manja muy bien los temas previos para entender plenamente lo que esta haciendo Django.

von DANIEL R

23. Jan. 2021

Very good course. It helped me a lot to learn about the subject. Very good also all the information.

von Amal R

26. Jan. 2021

I love the content, lecture, resources and the self-confidence I get from taking up this course.

von Anshuman T

12. Nov. 2020

What an amazing course! Hats off to the tutor! Blew me away with its beauty. Loved it totally.

von Fabian d A G

4. Aug. 2021

E​xcellent course which provides a solid foundation to Django and web development as a whole.

von SOHOU K D W E

8. Okt. 2020

this course is very great i'm very enjoy to have completed thanks you professor i love you :)

von Shubhneet S

15. Sep. 2020

Highly recommended course! All the lectures are very well explained and easy to understand.

von Umar S

17. Nov. 2020

It has been quite challenging but equally rewarding. Was definitely worth the effort.

von Sergio A R R

10. Sep. 2020

As all courses from University of Michigan and Charles Severance, this is EXCELLENT

von Johan E C O

23. Aug. 2020

Tasks and quizzes are really helpful for understanding the topics fo the course

von Daniel G

28. Sep. 2021

This specialization track has helped me get a good understanding of Django.

von Sujit K

11. Okt. 2021

T​his is great course. I really love it thanks Dr. Chuck for this course.

von Wai K W C

23. Aug. 2021

I​t is a well-designed course with clear instruction and enough practice.

von Alan K F G

2. Aug. 2021

A​ great introduction to Django and how HTTP works underneath the hood

von Okeke J

12. Nov. 2020

This Helped Me Understand How to read and Digest Django Documenetation

von Jesus M Z F

23. Aug. 2020

Great course, the content is excellent and the instructor is the best