Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Web Applications in Django

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building Web Applications in Django von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
574 Bewertungen
123 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how Django communicates with a database through model objects. You will explore Object-Relational Mapping (ORM) for database access and how Django models implement this pattern. We will review the Object-Oriented (OO) pattern in Python. You will learn basic Structured Query Language (SQL) and database modeling, including one-to-many and many-to-many relationships and how they work in both the SQL and Django models. You will learn how to use the Django console and scripts to work with your application objects interactively....

Top-Bewertungen

WI
19. März 2021

Excellent course. Enables deployment of Python to the web, and provides "framework" tools so you don't have to "reinvent the wheel" and so you can better leverage best-practices.

MA
12. Sep. 2021

I was always afraid to start with any web framework but instructor make it feel like an easy task. I am happy that finally I am up for taking my skills to next level.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 127 Bewertungen für Building Web Applications in Django

von Arfath S

8. Nov. 2020

Loved it

von Ritesh S

29. Nov. 2021

awesome

von Jeikot R

4. Sep. 2020

Amazing

von Janitha N

3. Aug. 2020

Great!

von Bhavesh W

20. Okt. 2020

great

von shivani g

24. Sep. 2021

good

von 김영석

17. Aug. 2021

good

von Соловьев Ю О

7. Nov. 2020

!

von Ernesto V

26. Mai 2021

Tema muy interesante.

Material visual y de consulta muy completo.

Explicaciones en video resultan demasiado rápidas y superficiales. Se requiere mucho trabajo de consulta, estudio y práctica en paralelo para completar el aprendizaje.

von Subhransu D

4. Okt. 2020

Best Course taught by best Teacher, but Autograder Assignments are not explain by the teacher, we have to go in some sort of links (django documentation) that's not enough to understand properly. Thank you.

von Alisherbek R

13. Dez. 2020

Great professor, but you cannot get full understanding of Django from the lectures and assignments, gives you good foundation to continue learning Django from other sources

von WendyLi

7. Okt. 2020

A great introduction course while if the PPT can be a bit more dynamic rather than plain images as some of the wordings on the ppt are too small or too many to read.

von Pulllur P K

26. Okt. 2020

explanations are little abstract we have to connect the dots to understand properly

von Simon I C M

6. Jan. 2022

P​retty straightforward and concise, but version technology used is outdated

von Saqib A

16. Aug. 2020

It is hard for me to understand first assigment hint and detail

von Addanki A

12. Sep. 2020

the course was gelpful and very informative

von Vaishnav N T

28. Juli 2020

It was a good course.

von Sparsh B

4. Sep. 2020

Nice Course

von Ahmed E

11. Okt. 2020

Great

von Euhid A

18. Aug. 2020

This course was good, But, it was it not really up-to the mark like "Python for Everybody".

Dr Chuck was really excellent, his methods of teaching really covered all concepts, and was really helpful in making me understand what goes on behind the web applications. But, some parts of this course, could have been improved to give a better understanding. I am still unclear about GET and POST, If only those contents were improved, I am sure that this course will be really helpful to the other students too.

von Ruben B A

20. März 2021

I learnt a lot because I knew nothing and the course explains a good deal of stuff. This is my first couse on the subject and I am somewhat still lost. I feel I know loads of new stuff but I am not too confident to create my own website yet. I feel Django is like learning to set up a printer, and then you print as much as you want. However, that is quite complex and at the moment my printer is very very basic for the website I have in mind to build!

von Shashank R

16. Aug. 2020

Sad to tell but this course was too brief :(

von Umurzakov S

2. Okt. 2020

Assignments must be improved, overall good

von mahanth k v

4. Sep. 2020

GOOD

von Todd T

23. Okt. 2021

The lectures were very simple and easy to understand but the tutorials at https://docs.djangoproject.com/ were very complicated and seemed to assume a more advanced understanding of python. I'll have to go through these tutorials several times before I completely understand what is going on. Chuck is great, but the tutorial portion should be customized to the level that Chuck is teaching. Maybe it's too much work to do this, but it would be helpful.