Chevron Left
Zurück zu Django Web Framework

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Django Web Framework von Meta

4.7
Sterne
130 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

It's time to build something bigger. In this course, you will use the Django web framework to build, secure and administer a web server. You will have the opportunity to create, design and configure a web app using the Django framework in-line with best practices. Explore the usage of models in Django and their relationship to databases. Use views to render requested data to meaningful template structures for a composed user interface (UI). Implement proactive security practices and mitigate common security risks. B​y the end of the course you will be able to: • Design a Django web application using Python, HTML and CSS. • Describe and implement the HTTP request response cycle by creting views, routes and templates. • Describe and build a data model to create database tabless and dynamic web forms. • Explore the Django Template Language to create dyanamic webpages that display data stored in a database. • Create, share and test your web application by using industry standard best practice and guidelines. To succeed in this course, you are required to have a fundamental knowledge of the following: HTML and CSS Python MySQL You also require basic internet navigation skills and an eagerness to get started with coding in Django!...

Top-Bewertungen

MR

3. März 2023

Course was informative. Could have been more complex by adding more dynamic functionalities. In concepts point view I think they covered how and why exactly they were using a functionality.

AM

14. März 2023

It is just a great course, it covered all the important knowledge about the Django framework. it fits very well in the backend developer certificate track.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 39 Bewertungen für Django Web Framework

von Thitiphong W

7. Dez. 2022

Their code snippet and lab instructions have so many errors. The course material is too repetitious and poorly organized. I know that facing the error is a normal thing in programming that developers have to deal with, but did the instructor intentionally create the error on purpose? Who knows...

von Wesley S

4. Dez. 2022

Needs rewritten numerous places. The instructions conflict with in many instances

von HuyNT27

3. Dez. 2022

This course helps me learn a lot about web development.

von Hamza a

28. Jan. 2023

Dear Instructors,

I hope this note finds you well. My name is Hamza Ayed and I am writing to express my gratitude for the Django Web Framework course that I have recently taken. I have always been interested in web development and have been looking for a way to expand my knowledge in this field. This course came as an opportunity for me to do so, and I am happy to say that I have learned a lot from it.

The course has helped me understand the basics of the Django framework and how it can be used to create web applications. I have learned about the different components of the framework such as views, models, and templates, and how they work together to create a seamless user experience.

I loved the way the course was structured and the way the material was presented. The instructors were knowledgeable and helpful, and the examples provided were practical and easy to understand. The course also provided a great opportunity to interact with other students and share our knowledge and experiences.

I would like to thank the instructors and the staff at avatarTaught for all their hard work and dedication in making this course a success. I am looking forward to applying what I have learned in my future projects.

Thank you.

Sincerely, Hamza Ayed

von Siarhei S

27. Dez. 2022

This course provides all the basics to build a simple data-driven web application. However, loot's of things still need to be investigated on top of this course until you can be able to build real stuff.

von manjunath r

3. März 2023

Course was informative. Could have been more complex by adding more dynamic functionalities. In concepts point view I think they covered how and why exactly they were using a functionality.

von Ahmed M

15. März 2023

It is just a great course, it covered all the important knowledge about the Django framework. it fits very well in the backend developer certificate track.

von Panagiotis K

13. Jan. 2023

It was great course , it really analyzes everything . Every developer who wants to follow the back-end path should watch this course

von Aman U R S

19. Feb. 2023

Great and very very detailed course, First it seems very difficult but after a while all the this stating to make sense.

von Hamdy E

7. Feb. 2023

This is the only way to learn how Django. You will not find a better education in Django than through Meta.

von Yahaya S M

17. Dez. 2022

I truly enjoy this course, Feeling comfortable working with Django framework after completing the course

von Ksenia G

17. Dez. 2022

Great and clear introduction! Thanks for putting together the content and additional readings.

von Jansenio A

1. Feb. 2023

Very interesting course. Highly recommended, particularly if you like programming in Python.

von Justin W

3. Feb. 2023

Learn a basic understanding of Django Web Framework, and the coursers given are quite nice!

von Khaled D I K

26. Dez. 2022

before this course can't do any web site now i can do

von Ben L M

3. März 2023

thank you Coursera and Meta for this Great Courses

von Julio G

14. Jan. 2023

I find this course a perfect kickstart to django

von we t t

13. Feb. 2023

one of the best course I had ever seen

Thank you

von Jahedul A

2. Jan. 2023

Quite a good course. Elaborate and In-depth.

von Duah K

12. Jan. 2023

GOOD, WELL TUTORED. MAY GOD BLESS META

von vignaux

26. Dez. 2022

Excellent and great exhaustive course

von Walid I

28. Feb. 2023

Excellent introduction to Django!

von Alireza R

14. Dez. 2022

I learned a lot from this course.

von Rajesh K

11. Feb. 2023

Excellent teaching technique

von Vladimir F

23. Jan. 2023

Easy and systematic approach