Chevron Left
Zurück zu Dog Emotion and Cognition

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Dog Emotion and Cognition by Duke University

4.6
2,260 Bewertungen
667 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Top-Bewertungen

BR

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

ZR

Dec 15, 2017

Really enjoyed this course! Was my first university course for about 2 years. I have PTSD, amnesia, social anxiety, and depression. Shout out to this school having an awesome course available.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 671 Reviews for Dog Emotion and Cognition

von Stephanie I

Jun 11, 2019

Great course and practically applicable.

von Вера Б

Jun 02, 2019

Очень понравился курс. Узнала много интересного. Очень поможет в дальнейшем изучении психологии собак.

von Jeru J

Jun 01, 2019

This course is essential for a dog owner, business, trainer or even if you are just a person who has an interest in dogs! Concise yet packed with information. Thank you

von Shirley F R

May 31, 2019

Fue un curso ¡increíble, muy sustancioso, todo un regalo! Cada lección, cada experimento, completamente todo; me impactó. Y por supuesto; me declaro aún más enamorada de los perros, de su inteligencia en sus diferentes formas, de su compañía y de su bondad. Muchísimas gracias por la oportunidad de aprender tantas cosas maravillosas...

von Donna C

May 29, 2019

This course was a good course to take on dog cognition and how smart your dog is.

von Tania R Á

May 24, 2019

I can not describe how much I enjoyed and learned in this course, Dr. Hare makes the course very interesting, all the resources show us how we evolved and the understanding that our best friends developed with us. I appreciate the digestible content.

von Julian L V O

May 23, 2019

The author was quite talented in communicating the concepts contained therein. I learned a lot

von

May 12, 2019

Dr. Hare was exactly the professor you would want him to be in this course. Enthusiastic, informative, and awe of the animals we call our best friend.

von Divinia j

Apr 30, 2019

I really loved the course.I learnt a lot of new things about my dog.The videos were short and sweet which is why it was easy to understand.

von Ellie W

Apr 05, 2019

Fascinating material! I greatly enjoyed Dr. Hare's presentations and learning not only more about dogs but also cognitive processes across multiple species. I highly recommend investing in the optional reading material, "The Genius of Dogs" book. This course was my first Coursera experience, and it has inspired me to check out more courses. Thank you!

von Tahir T M

Jul 13, 2019

i Love this course after this course i am know about Dogs...

von isa k

Jul 10, 2019

Passionnant. On a envie d'en savoir plus.

von Jenny H

Jul 07, 2019

Very interesting course! It taught me how to better interact with and understand my furry best friends.

von Ajeeth P

Jun 28, 2019

Very interesting Course; it's a good idea to get hold of the recommended book (Intelligence of dogs) as well as participate on the dognition website activities.

Great course for all who are interested in understanding why dogs are what they are and how we (humans) have developed our affability towards this species.

von Jessica D T

Jun 27, 2019

I thought this was a great course. It was extremely informative and I learned the concept behind many animal behaviors and the evolvement of dogs.

von Charlotte k

Jun 27, 2019

It was very entertaining as well as informative, very well constructed

von

Jun 20, 2019

Very informative

von Santiago D

Jun 17, 2019

Excelente curso y excelente profesor. El curso me ha puesto en contacto con un tema apasionante que habría querido descubrir y aprender hace décadas. Muchas gracias!

von Isabel W

Jun 17, 2019

I loved this course! It opened my mind to thinking about animals in far different ways than I normally would. It was very interesting, and I am now going to read The Genius of Dogs!

von Santiago B G

Jun 14, 2019

Very interesting course! I highly recommend it!

von Wendy Y

Jun 12, 2019

Quiero Aprender Muchisimo

von Jonathan H

May 30, 2019

Had lots of fun attending this course before I keep a mini schnauzer. Love it.

von ARANTXA T H

May 06, 2019

Muy interesante para conocer más a fondo el aprendizaje y evolución del perro, e incluso de otros animales

von Macie R

Apr 30, 2019

This course teaches you a lot about Dog Emotion and Cognition but also teaches you about the Cognition about other animals.

von Vidal A C H

Apr 22, 2019

Genial