Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS von Duke University

4.6
Sterne
11,592 Bewertungen
2,526 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

Top-Bewertungen

JS
12. Jan. 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

IS
5. Okt. 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 2,489 Bewertungen für Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

von Daniel E B

24. Feb. 2016

The sequencing of the elements and the pace are delightfully challenging but in no way overwhelming. This is a world class level offering. Loved it!

von Diego N

7. Okt. 2020

Simple, didáctico y da un buen soporte respecto del manejo de tiempos. Los videos son fáciles de comprender y las tareas son acordes a lo enseñado.

von Gaojie F

20. Juni 2020

Great introduction to HTML, CSS, and JavaScript! Super easy to follow and the assignments are great review materials of what's learned previously.

von Jesus M E R

27. Apr. 2020

Muy buen curso para comenzar a diseñar paginas web. Al final del curso uno aprende a combinar HTML, CSS y JavaScript para producir una pagina web.

von Pengfei H

30. Juli 2017

Cool class, I learned a lot of knowledge about JS, Css and Html and also experienced a lot of fun in coding those interesting tasks. Thanks a lot.

von Philip G

29. Dez. 2020

The instructors walk you through everything step by step and then they have reading material and mini projects to support what you have learned.

von Abhishek A

27. Sep. 2020

Enjoyed the course got a bit idea of what javascript is when used in websites or event handling. Interactive and greenScreen Pages were Fabulous.

von divyanshi s

19. Apr. 2019

keep supporting students across the globe by providing quality content of different revolutionary courses by experts of prestigious universities.

von Saifur R

8. Sep. 2020

This course is really great. If you have will to learn you can learn a lot. You'll feel big difference in yourself after completing this course.

von EverydayInnovations 4

9. Juni 2020

This course was very good. I managed to learn HTML, CSS and JavaSript alll in one course and made my first website. Very powerful course indeed.

von Ayush H

16. Juni 2018

The course was amazing. When I started the course, I knew nothing about HTML, CSS and JavaScript but now I feel that I know at least some of it.

von Xiaoqiang X

3. Jan. 2017

Very helpful class that give me the fundamental knowledge about Html, CSS and JavaScript. I'm ready to learn and develop my own website for fun!

von Anantha K

24. Jan. 2021

This is the best Web Programming course for Beginners . If anyone Whats to get their Web Dev Foundations Strong ,Please do consider this ! 😊😊

von Ayushi V

19. Juni 2019

great course to start learning from scratch .

interactive faculties,engaging exercises and knowledge testing quiz made the course more valuable.

von Johnathan H

7. Aug. 2017

Loved the instructors, they were each very knowledgeable on the topics discussed. Looking forward to completing the rest of the specialization!

von RAVI K

29. Juli 2017

i really get good experience in java script. I never show course of java script like that .it is really good course. i get a lot of new things.

von Pawel A

7. Nov. 2016

Very good concept. Helpful explanations and fun practice parts. The mentors are patient and answering every question in no time. Keep on going!

von Jini M

1. Okt. 2015

I'm learning a lot of new and useful programming skills quickly and efficiently. I also love that I can make progress on my courses on my iPad.

von ARNAB M

16. Feb. 2021

Amazing Content and Mentors. I learn at least 5 to 10 new things including algo n all. I am fully satisfied with this course and even COURSERA

von GERMAN M A

21. Sep. 2020

its so cool , great explanation from the instructors, they will make that you love programming and that you will want to learn more about it

von Manikanta K

9. Mai 2020

The forums are most useful for clearing our doubts but unexpectedly i was not able to get a reply for mine. i wish a faster reply. thank you .

von Pramath P N

8. Mai 2020

Best course for beginners if you want some basic level knowledge in html,css and javascript.

I would recommend other users to take this course.

von Christopher M

23. Nov. 2016

Very informational and the teachers are extremely helpful and quick to respond. Lots of fun programming activities. All in all a great course!

von Rizza D R

16. Nov. 2020

Thanks for this lesson, i really learn a lot, it is so challenging to me, because i don't have any idea with this, I am a beginner with this.

von SUBHAM K

11. Juni 2020

Had a great experience learning from this course. Got clarity on lots of stuff and the discussion forum was really helpful to resolve issues.