Chevron Left
Zurück zu Relational Database Support for Data Warehouses

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Relational Database Support for Data Warehouses von University of Colorado System

4.6
522 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Relational Database Support for Data Warehouses is the third course in the Data Warehousing for Business Intelligence specialization. In this course, you'll use analytical elements of SQL for answering business intelligence questions. You'll learn features of relational database management systems for managing summary data commonly used in business intelligence reporting. Because of the importance and difficulty of managing implementations of data warehouses, we'll also delve into storage architectures, scalable parallel processing, data governance, and big data impacts....

Top-Bewertungen

DD

Jun 28, 2016

Awesome content ,very well drafted and explained course content. I am thankful to the coursera team, who has discovered such kind of really good course and specialization.

SV

Apr 18, 2016

Excellent Contents for concepts explained with sample queries and assignments. It is really amazing to go thru all the new concepts within such a short time frame.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 59 Bewertungen für Relational Database Support for Data Warehouses

von saumya

Jan 28, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE

von Dushyant S

Feb 02, 2019

Nice Course

von MOHIT K J

Jan 11, 2019

Great course to learn the BI concepts

von BENSON E A

Mar 27, 2019

The instructor provide the materials well

von Gerrit S D

Jul 18, 2016

pretty challenging. Compact delivery.

von abel.saenz@gmail.com

May 26, 2017

Very Interesting Course

von PRASAD D

Jul 24, 2017

very good..

von Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

von Robert L

Mar 05, 2016

Yet again, professor Michael Mannino presents a very well prepared course that achieves optimal results in limited time. in this course, he ties everything together from the first two courses and gives good practice with real world requirements.

just putting these courses on my CV helped me to get my first job with Data Warehouses. and then i found myself well prepared for the challenges of my new job. THANK YOU!

von Himanshu V

Jun 25, 2016

Had a great experience

von Abhijit D

Jun 11, 2016

Excellent Lessons taught by Prof. Maninho. Big Thanks.

von Thadi N

Jun 11, 2016

Great

von Petrov A Y

Dec 24, 2017

I learned a lot new from the course. It contains detailed explanations of all topics. Thanks.

von Matthew D

Apr 12, 2017

I loved the SQL lessons in this course. There were lots of examples to practice.

von Matt L

Sep 16, 2017

Enjoyable course - Professor Mannino has an excellent vision for periodically reviewing, repeating, then extending to new concepts, which is the right way to build skill. This course features subtotals and analytic functions in SQL, and query rewriting using materialized views. I am now at the point I have a lot of confidence with Oracle 12c and query capability. The problems are the right balance of meaningful challenge and skill building while still being able to complete them on evenings and weekends. In addition, the course delivers an understanding of context, technologies and platforms from which BI is created with trade-offs and policy important to commercial enterprise.

von E.Naveen K

Nov 17, 2016

Great

von Maximilian M

Jun 22, 2018

excellent course. the professor coveys core concepts to the point.

von Prakhar M S

May 28, 2016

great course

von Kasani P

Feb 11, 2017

Very useful

von Shivam S

Jun 22, 2017

A Bit Tricky Yet Enjoyable Session.... Learn a lot with fun. This one is a lot more interesting course

von Massimiliano

May 16, 2017

really good.

von Prasant k n

Dec 09, 2016

excellent course content and structure

von FRANCISCO H V

Jul 09, 2017

Great course.

von DevendraMehra

Jun 28, 2016

Awesome content ,very well drafted and explained course content. I am thankful to the coursera team, who has discovered such kind of really good course and specialization.

von Arlindo N

May 30, 2016

This course was very exciting, a little bit difficult, but interesting. Thank Professor