Chevron Left
Zurück zu Relational Database Support for Data Warehouses

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Relational Database Support for Data Warehouses von University of Colorado System

4.6
511 Bewertungen
58 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Relational Database Support for Data Warehouses is the third course in the Data Warehousing for Business Intelligence specialization. In this course, you'll use analytical elements of SQL for answering business intelligence questions. You'll learn features of relational database management systems for managing summary data commonly used in business intelligence reporting. Because of the importance and difficulty of managing implementations of data warehouses, we'll also delve into storage architectures, scalable parallel processing, data governance, and big data impacts....

Top-Bewertungen

DD

Jun 28, 2016

Awesome content ,very well drafted and explained course content. I am thankful to the coursera team, who has discovered such kind of really good course and specialization.

SV

Apr 18, 2016

Excellent Contents for concepts explained with sample queries and assignments. It is really amazing to go thru all the new concepts within such a short time frame.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 56 Bewertungen für Relational Database Support for Data Warehouses

von MOHIT K J

Jan 11, 2019

Great course to learn the BI concepts

von BENSON E A

Mar 27, 2019

The instructor provide the materials well

von saumya

Jan 28, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE

von Dushyant S

Feb 02, 2019

Nice Course

von Alejandro O B

Aug 21, 2018

great¡¡

von Francisco I S R

Oct 14, 2018

nice course very useful

von Yadder A G

Jun 14, 2016

It was amazing, I am satisfied with all the knowledges I had acquired. Congratulations to Michael Mannino.

von Ledon L

Feb 08, 2016

G

von Samresh V

Apr 18, 2016

Excellent Contents for concepts explained with sample queries and assignments. It is really amazing to go thru all the new concepts within such a short time frame.

von Ernesto K

Feb 06, 2016

This is another very good and useful, hands-on course. I am looking forward to Course 4 in the Specialization.

von Matheus Z

Dec 05, 2017

Good course, helpful to understand SQL analytic functions and usage of materialized views. Explanations on big data and data governance are just a brief introduction. The assignments are rather simple to complete.

von Michael F

Jan 31, 2016

Excellent Professor and good lesson

von Juan C G

Apr 05, 2017

Awesome!

von Alexander K

May 14, 2017

Thank you for all.

von Felix M

Nov 01, 2017

A great hands on course taught by an experienced instructor in a very interactive way.

von Gerrit S D

Jul 18, 2016

pretty challenging. Compact delivery.

von abel.saenz@gmail.com

May 26, 2017

Very Interesting Course

von PRASAD D

Jul 24, 2017

very good..

von Abhijit D

Jun 11, 2016

Excellent Lessons taught by Prof. Maninho. Big Thanks.

von Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

von Thadi N

Jun 11, 2016

Great

von Maximilian M

Jun 22, 2018

excellent course. the professor coveys core concepts to the point.

von Prakhar M S

May 28, 2016

great course

von Kasani P

Feb 11, 2017

Very useful

von MAURICIO Q

Apr 27, 2016

Great course. It helped me to expland my knwoledge in query structure.