Chevron Left
Zurück zu Amazon DynamoDB: Building NoSQL Database-Driven Applications

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Amazon DynamoDB: Building NoSQL Database-Driven Applications von Amazon Web Services

4.7
Sterne
172 Bewertungen
38 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces you to NoSQL databases and the challenges they solve. Expert instructors will dive deep into Amazon DynamoDB topics such as recovery, SDKs, partition keys, security and encryption, global tables, stateless applications, streams, and best practices. DynamoDB is a key-value and document database that delivers single-digit millisecond performance at any scale. It's a fully managed, multiregion, multimaster database with built-in security, backup and restore, and in-memory caching for internet-scale applications. DynamoDB can handle more than 10 trillion requests per day and support peaks of more than 20 million requests per second. This course uses a combination of video-based lectures delivered by Amazon Web Services expert technical trainers, demonstrations, and hands-on lab exercises, that you run in your own AWS account to enable you to build, deploy and manage your own DynamoDB-powered application....

Top-Bewertungen

AE

17. Nov. 2020

Great one, basic which covers all needed to a understating how it works, Would like to have data modeling and complex pattern designs from scratch

PP

22. Juli 2020

This course is good for everyone.I am very happy to learn this stream because it is very helpful for me.

Thank You 😄!!!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 38 Bewertungen für Amazon DynamoDB: Building NoSQL Database-Driven Applications

von Matija H

18. Okt. 2021

I learned lots of useful information in this course. I gave it two stars less than the maximum five for two reasons: 1. The labs have lots of errors. They haven't been updated to match current AWS offerings, and they also have plain old typos pointing to poor quality control. Spread over a large number of learners, these will cause an outsized time loss compared to how much time it would be required to fix the issues in the labs themselves. 2. The course focuses on HOW DynamoDB works, but doesn't delve a lot into the rational behind its design choices. Beyond a few videos about SQL vs NoSQL stores in the first week, there's very little additional explanatory information - it's mostly product usage instructions.

von Hermon A

25. Aug. 2021

Because the course is not updated, it is a bit difficult to follow labs

von Jerri L R

8. Apr. 2022

T​his course has great content. However, I am giving 2 star review because many of the scripts used in the tutorials are ladien with bugs. You will spend a lot of time debugging scripts. If a lab reads 20 min to complete, it is likely to take you twice as long to complete. You will definately want to check the week's discussion to help speedy that along. I also found the pdf form of the lab assignments more difficult to copy and paste from.

von Timothy Q

16. Aug. 2021

You won't be coming out of this course an expert in DynamoDB but trust me, if you came in this course a total newbie, you'll be walking out very confident with developing basic apps and queries with DynamoDB and related AWS services.

von Khandaker M A

11. Aug. 2020

One of the best courses I have ever done in Coursera. Simply amazing! Worked on the practice exercises and smiled after their completion. The quizzes were a bit confusing though, but in the end, got used to it very nicely.

von Andres F M E

17. Nov. 2020

Great one, basic which covers all needed to a understating how it works, Would like to have data modeling and complex pattern designs from scratch

von Parth M P

23. Juli 2020

This course is good for everyone.I am very happy to learn this stream because it is very helpful for me.

Thank You 😄!!!

von Rafael A

23. Apr. 2021

Happy to engage with this course. Easy to follow, fun to practice and ready for slow learners ... just like me

von Mandy S

17. Sep. 2020

My favorite course on Coursera yet! Very informative and the labs really helped to reinforce the material.

von Cesar V

2. Aug. 2020

The course was great!. I liked the way the topics were explained and also the exercises were very clear

von Tien V

10. Dez. 2020

Great course! Right amount of theories and practices to help me understand and start with DynamoDB.

von HECTOR E G

14. Apr. 2021

El curso en práctico y enseña las habilidades básicas en el manejo de la tecnología dynamodb.

von Laura V P C

4. Jan. 2021

Me encantó este curso, súper completo, una mirada global a conceptos fundamentales de AWS

von José A Z d N

24. Juli 2020

Very good course, a lot of hands on to be done and understand better.

von Ramazan T

4. März 2021

Thank you to all the instructors. It was a useful course for me.

von 18CS081 - N K S

26. Juli 2020

This course is very useful to me.Thanksto coursera

von Jason M

12. Juli 2020

Enjoyed the content and practical exercises

von Robert B D

1. März 2021

Great course with lots of hidden depths

von Sachin M

13. Juli 2020

Very Nice hands-on training on DynamoDb

von Jose V

15. Aug. 2020

very good course, perfectly designed

von Suharika V

27. Juli 2022

wounderful learning experience

von 198W1A0409-SEC-A B H V

7. Apr. 2022

what an awesome experience

von DISHABEN B

21. Aug. 2020

its awsome subject

von Doss D

28. Mai 2020

Thank u very useful

von Dionis M

7. Dez. 2020

Awesome course!