Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing von University of London

4.8
Sterne
1,176 Bewertungen
470 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Top-Bewertungen

JP
26. Apr. 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

SS
2. Aug. 2019

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 467 Bewertungen für Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing

von Channel H C

22. Apr. 2021

this course, helped me understand how to help people with difficulty reading, writing, and comprehension.

von Maria C P G

21. Dez. 2020

I am so happy to find this course, perhaps is the most complete course that I have found about Dislexia.

von Crystal B

27. Aug. 2020

Very technical but I did learn a great deal which will help me be a better teacher, parent and advocate.

von Pooja K

17. Aug. 2017

Very good course content. Covers almost all the areas in a very precise manner. Interesting and helpful.

von Audrey H S L

28. Dez. 2016

A very straight-forward course for those who want to know how to help Dyslexic children in a short time.

von vineetha c

26. Juli 2017

It is a very good course. It has helped me a lot. thank you so much. Expecting more courses like this.

von Margot K

2. Juli 2021

Great course! I recommend it to everyone who wants to know more about helping children with dyslexia.

von Pamela A L A

28. Juni 2020

It helps a lot to understand Dyslexia and gives you ideas of different excersices that can be useful.

von Nicole B

24. Nov. 2020

It was a very great and informative course I learn a lot about my seft and my learning difficulties.

von supriya

5. Juni 2020

This course is amazing and I would strongly recommend to every teacher and future teachers.

Thank you

von Afshan f

21. Apr. 2019

It was a very good course I loved it and I learned a lot from the course

Thank you for the coursera

von Dr S M S

25. Okt. 2020

This course is very helpful for the teachers who are working with the children with special needs.

von Lindsay P

15. Juni 2017

Great content and instruction. Very encouraged by this inclusive open access learning environment.

von Anna R T N

23. Aug. 2020

Thank you for this opportunity... Rest assured that I will apply acquired knowledge to my pupils.

von Tammie S

9. Dez. 2016

This was a challenging course that provided helpful information. Well worth the time and effort.

von Gabriella B

6. Mai 2020

A very informative and interesting course with practical examples and extensive resources given.

von Michelle M

24. Mai 2021

I have learned a lot in this short time period. Now i have a better understanding of the topic.

von Sarah P

16. Dez. 2017

Fantastic course. Very well organised and conveys lots of useful, practical advice and informa

von Stella C

15. Okt. 2016

Thanks a lot! I do learn a lot from this course, and I'm sure will take more lessons like this.

von Monica P

4. Feb. 2017

Excellent course, very well structured, explained and with loads of practical and useful tips.

von Kathryn K

29. März 2021

Excellent course, very informative with lots of practical advise on how to support students.

von Alexia V

1. Jan. 2018

Absolutely the best seminar i have ever attented. I am looking formward for my Certificate!

von Alicia S

1. Apr. 2017

It's an excellent way to help our students and to improve our teaching and learning skills.

von Roslinda S

27. Juni 2016

Done it and got the certificate. I love this. This course will definately help me with job.

von Mei-Lynn C

9. Juli 2019

Learned so much about supporting children with dyslexia. Very practical course. Thank you!