Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing von University of London

4.8
Sterne
1,176 Bewertungen
470 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Top-Bewertungen

JP
26. Apr. 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

SS
2. Aug. 2019

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

Filtern nach:

451 - 467 von 467 Bewertungen für Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing

von Marzieh A

3. Aug. 2019

very enlightening course

von KANSERAN L

7. Juni 2020

quiz is quite tricky

von Fatema M

3. Sep. 2015

It's interesting,,,

von Ammaarah K

17. Apr. 2019

Super informative

von Jennifer H

13. Aug. 2019

I tho

von Nicola M

20. Sep. 2021

I was very excited and learned so much with this course, but got stuck and could not move on because of a one word answer on a quiz, which made it very frustrating!

von Mary L

24. Juni 2019

I have many new techniques to try in the classroom for students that may struggle with reading.

von Deleted A

12. Nov. 2016

To

von wendy k

8. Nov. 2021

it was very frustarting so I chose to drop it. The fact is you go into the weeds and almost none of the answers are in the lectures of 2.2. I have gone over the lectures and even looked up information on the internet. Your lectures and anwers to the quizzes are not clear at all.

von Chekwubechukwu

17. Mai 2021

This course has good content.

But the assessment and support are terrible, also some important errors committed in some of the lessons.

I would not recommend this course for the certificate,

but you can learn a few things to apply in your classroom from the content.

von Arlene A M

5. Aug. 2021

The modules in this course are way too much, and too lengthy. As a result, I have no interest in completing this course, as I won't have the available time to complete it. In addition, I won't be in a position for the child interview portion.

Best,

Arlene A.

von Mario G P

18. Mai 2019

I'm in the middle of this course, and I have found so many difficulties in the second week. The issue is that there are lots of un-undertandable parts. Please, make the task easier or the explanations clearer.

von Rebecca K

2. Dez. 2015

Not very well put together. It marked some answers as wrong that were actually correct.

von Sally H S

14. Sep. 2020

Hi I would appreciate if i could unenroll? How do I unenroll?

von Gloria C A

2. Okt. 2020

como me doy de baja

von GINA R

29. Apr. 2020

It is too confusing

von Motlhatlego A T

16. Juli 2021

difficult