Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing von University of London

4.8
Sterne
1,175 Bewertungen
470 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Top-Bewertungen

JP
26. Apr. 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

SS
2. Aug. 2019

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 467 Bewertungen für Supporting children with difficulties in reading and writing

von Masina A

21. Mai 2020

The course was more than enjoyable! It covered basic as well as critical issues related to dyslexia. I strongly recommend it!

von Gisella M S G

9. Aug. 2021

Excellent course in which you can learn different ways to support children who struggle with reading and writing in English.

von Kepha O

18. Nov. 2015

THIS COURSE IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSES I HAVE EVER DONE ONLINE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING UP WITH SUCH A WONDERFUL COURSE

von Lipolelo N M

26. Mai 2017

This is was so helpful to me because i have now learned my next approach to courses i will be teaching in the next semester

von Tasneem

26. Nov. 2020

Thanks to Coursera.

After completing this course, now I am able to employ new strategies to bring back my students to life.

von Kyratso K

28. Mai 2019

I enjoyed the class. Learned proper terminology, techniques for getting started and know how to look for new information.

von Luciano M

14. März 2019

Excellent course with all the necessary to be informed and updated about children difficulties in reading and writing.

von Muneera M

21. Mai 2020

Extremely helpful and well structured.

Found the modules very interesting and applicable while working with children.

von Doaa A H

15. Mai 2018

It's very professional and easy to follow up. Some parts are hard and need to listen more than time but very useful.

von Radha M

25. Aug. 2020

This course is too helpful to understand the difficulties of children with learning problems in reading and writing

von Fabiane C M

8. Apr. 2019

This course has really helped me with some practical tools that I have been able to use in my classroom right away.

von KLEBER A A B

27. Feb. 2021

Excelente, pero sería bueno que todo sea en español, especialmente para quienes no dominamos muy bien el inglés .

von Leandro R A

27. Apr. 2017

I have learned so much. I hope I can help some kids around here. Many thanks for teaching us, you both are great.

von Iara A

13. Sep. 2020

Excepcional! Traz muitos exemplos práticos que com certeza auxiliam muito o cotidiano em sala de aula. Obrigada!

von Charmaine F

9. März 2020

The course was great .It has given me so much knowledge on the subject in hand ,which I look forward to applying

von Pakiza M

16. Okt. 2015

This course is very important and useful. I learnt a lot for my future experience.

Thanks a lot for coursera! !!

von Mirna J

5. Jan. 2021

the course contains all the tools a teacher needs to provide the best teachings possible to struggling children

von Maitri J

18. Nov. 2020

it has been a very informative course. i have gained a lot f new insights and techniques to work with dyslexics

von Andriana G

6. Jan. 2021

Excellent course, i learned a lot of new things about dyslexia, new terminology, my favourite week was week 5.

von Anupam V

5. Juli 2021

one of the best courses that i have come across, provided me a lot of insight of supporting special children.

von Carla M

11. Aug. 2020

Great course. Gave me lots of food for thought. I cant wait to put things into action in the new school year.

von Fiona C

31. Dez. 2020

I have learnt a lot from this course! There are lots of useful materials and nice videos. Thank you so much!

von SR

29. Aug. 2019

Great course to get your feet wet on the subject. They cover the basics and wet your appetite to learn more.

von Kirsten M

3. Mai 2020

I learnt a lot through this course and would love to do more on Dyslexia as there is so much more to learn.

von Bushra A

20. Dez. 2021

the course was really useful.... It was detailed and clear and made me understand precisely about dyslexia