Chevron Left
Zurück zu Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
372 Bewertungen
85 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Figma pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with how to use basic commands on a mac or a PC. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

M

Jul 15, 2020

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

PP

May 02, 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 86 Bewertungen für Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

von AJAY K R P

Apr 21, 2020

Figma is straight-forward and I loved its features, shortcuts, and user experience

von Nadjet H S

May 03, 2020

Very helpful, very simple and easy for any beginner to understand and practice!

von Justin C

Jun 10, 2020

The experience was really laggy. Not optimised for Mac.

von Mallory

Jul 15, 2020

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

von Pratyush P

May 02, 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

von Tarun N

Jun 28, 2020

The way this course is designed is simply amazing. The rhyme tool was definitely very helpful letting me practise it alongside the video. Loved it!

von Ferhat T N

Jun 22, 2020

Good job really I like it

Thank you very much for this initiative and I ask you to expand it for all students around the world

thank you so much

von Ashwini Z

Jun 03, 2020

The session was really very very helpful.Inshort time they have explained everything about how to create your own e-commerce webpage.

von ANANT K 1

Jul 07, 2020

Everthing was very good But she mist include prototyping , animations and transitions also.

Thank You for the course

von USMAN A

Jun 08, 2020

A very good beginner course for the beginners who wants to persue his/her career as a front end developer.

von Rebecca M

Jun 24, 2020

I loved this course, I enjoyed each class also I learned alot

Thank you so much!!

von Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

This is a very well organized online teaching technology skill - building course

von Anthony Y

May 31, 2020

Great course a bit abstract though but give good fundamentals and practices

von Bhupesh C

May 26, 2020

Its easy to give test now certificate will give me the reality

von Muse-Ariyoh A

Jun 11, 2020

Summary is, thank you Coursera for this great opportunity!

von Sebastian J

Apr 21, 2020

The course is really basic, but totally worth the time.

von Priyanka S

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent course for beginners and very interesting :)

von Успенский И А

May 03, 2020

Perfect thing for a beginners. Easy and powerful :)

von Anandhalakshmi R

Jul 17, 2020

This is very useful and innovative of the course

von Mohamed N A A

May 15, 2020

it's very good for making e-commerce web sites

von Mohamed E F

May 27, 2020

one of the best knowledge that i ever learned

von Essadi F

Jul 07, 2020

hi

thank you for this course is great

von Mim A

May 06, 2020

beautiful hands-on traning on figma.

von Moh. A R

Apr 13, 2020

Cleared my basics. Love this course.

von Nikhil D

Jul 23, 2020

Great For Front End Developers.