Chevron Left
Zurück zu Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
372 Bewertungen
85 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Figma pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with how to use basic commands on a mac or a PC. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

M

Jul 15, 2020

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

PP

May 02, 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 86 Bewertungen für Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

von NARMADA B

Apr 24, 2020

Good

von M M A

Jul 25, 2020

Ok

von PONDARA K

Jun 01, 2020

5

von DEVESH P

May 03, 2020

A very beautiful project for me because it increases my motivation and now I have to say that I spent my quarantine with Coursera to build a dashboard which is very helpful for my projects.

Thanks, Coursera!

von Anuja S I

May 17, 2020

The course sessions were explanatory enough and I enjoyed learning the creation of a e-commerce dashboard on Figma. Thank You Coursera !!

von Shivansh M

May 13, 2020

This course is good for absolute beginners. Also, this not covers design, just about getting comfortable with Figma.

von ANTHONY L

Jul 09, 2020

I had a lot of trouble with rhyme, but I think is my internet connection, is very low. Thanks again, great 101.

von Mayank S

May 05, 2020

It's great for absolute beginners who have absolutely zero clue about figma. She's a good teacher.

von Julio A G

May 16, 2020

A good option to learn Figma 101, I had never known this platform and it was a good experience.

von Ashutosh K

Jul 16, 2020

The guiding is absolutely good ,but using the external tool can be very frustrating.

von Sailesh M

May 27, 2020

It was a nice course to know about the basic elements that are being used in Figma.

von Syed I K

Jun 28, 2020

A very powerful tool for UI/UX. Must adapt tool for new nerds in this fiel.

von saurav m

May 22, 2020

its was a nice project easy to learn

von Divya S L

May 05, 2020

It was good and understandable.

von Fajar R D

Jun 09, 2020

Nice Tutor For Figma

von AbduAllah H

Jun 26, 2020

it was very helpful

von Sumit K S

May 31, 2020

It is very good.

von Paitoon p

May 14, 2020

easy to practice

von NEHELAN A

Jun 01, 2020

Nice clearlty

von Angelo C

Aug 07, 2020

Nice course!

von Faizan K

Jun 19, 2020

Nice course

von PRATIK N C

May 09, 2020

good course

von Simmy S

Apr 16, 2020

The instructor was good and had command over her topic but the course content was too simple. I was expecting a complete project that I could publish on Behance but the course just covered the basics of Figma that could have been covered in a youtube video.

von Mohammad F

May 15, 2020

I really hated the rymes virtual environment. Literally, couldn't do anything on it and boy what a weird looking split-screen couldn't even see any of the two windows i.e. the instructor's video or the virtual environment.

von Mugdha B

Jun 13, 2020

Not as good as I expected. The desktop window for use is extremely slow and freezes frequently. I'd prefer to watch the same video lecture with application on personal desktop.