Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals von Universität von Amsterdam

4.6
Sterne
150 Bewertungen
52 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

March 2014 marked the starting point of the largest outbreak of Ebola virus disease in history. Although the disease seems to be on a decrease, we are not there yet and new outbreaks will surely emerge. New efforts to combat the outbreak are necessary. This is why we developed this online course about Ebola, targeted at health professionals across the world. In this course you will cover the fundamental knowledge any health professional should have with expected or confirmed cases or a general interest in the Ebola disease. You will discuss the epidemiology of the disease, its pathophysiology and transmission, the clinical presentation including differential diagnosis and confirmation of disease. You will also discuss the general therapeutic approach to the care of Ebola suspected or confirmed patients and discuss the novel vaccine and drug developments. As the Ebola crisis continues to rage through the affected areas, we need health professionals like yourself to be informed and involved. This course is developed in collaboration with colleagues at the University of Amsterdam, the University Medical Center Utrecht (Julius Center/Julius Global Health), Elevate Health, Médecins Sans Frontières and the Lion Heart Foundation....

Top-Bewertungen

JC
27. Sep. 2015

This course is very informative to a healthcare giver like me. This helped me to understand what Ebola is all about.

MA
14. Sep. 2015

I mainly admire the collaboration with MSF that give perspective on actual 'battle field' in the epidemic area

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 51 Bewertungen für Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals

von gaobinn@yahoo.com

4. Apr. 2017

exciting course with skilled design

von Anju A

4. Nov. 2015

im very benefitted by this course

von BalaDivyaLakshmi P

6. März 2016

the course is very exallent

von Nfassory K

26. Mai 2020

Outstanding and Unique

von josue d s c

16. Juni 2018

It was a great course

von Ala'a S F A

27. Aug. 2020

This course is great

von Nahabwe H

19. März 2020

Very well layed out

von Jazmine S

14. Sep. 2015

Covers everything

von Abe N

27. Aug. 2015

Very informative

von Pamela F

19. Aug. 2015

Very informative

von Muhammed E K

8. Apr. 2019

good and basic

von Angel K R G

25. Nov. 2015

Good course.

von Elias B

19. Nov. 2015

Excellent

von Ibrahim K M

2. Dez. 2015

😄😄😄😉

von Mona A A

1. Sep. 2020

goood

von Jorge A Z L

5. Nov. 2015

good

von Mohammed A M M K

8. März 2020

I completed course of Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals, but I didn't took my Certificate, Why? So, How can I take my Certificate?

Send to me in this Email: mohd.kheir@yahoo.com

von Andreas R

22. Aug. 2015

I gained a lot of - especially technical - knowledge regarding ebola and I also enjoyed the field experiences communicated by the participating doctors.

von Salvador R

13. Apr. 2018

Awesome information. However, you need to be a health professional to properly appreciate the cla

von Wilbur M

11. Sep. 2018

Enjoyed the course. Wish it led to a next step!

von ANDRES R A S

18. Okt. 2015

FANTASTIC AND ILLUMINATING COURSE

von flavia k s a

29. Okt. 2015

Muito bom e interessante.

von Elisante G

11. Dez. 2018

Very good

von Vishal B

20. Mai 2020

I completed course of Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals, but I didn't took my Certificate, Why? So, How can I take my Certificate? Send to me in this Email: vv17259@gmail.com

von Alba P

17. Nov. 2019

It’s a great course to learn a lot about Ebola virus, but I have been waiting 6 months for the certificate, since there were not availability of peer students review in the final assignment.