Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Music Theory

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Fundamentals of Music Theory von The University of Edinburgh

4.6
Sterne
1,282 Bewertungen
390 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will introduce students to the theory of music, providing them with the skills needed to read and write Western music notation, as well as to understand, analyse, and listen informedly. It will cover material such as pitches and scales, intervals, clefs, rhythm, form, meter, phrases and cadences, and basic harmony. This course covers the fundamentals of Western music theory, from the absolute basics to some more advanced concepts and, as such, is the perfect course for beginners and more experienced musicians alike. Follow us on twitter @musictheorymooc #edmusictheory...

Top-Bewertungen

SS
22. Aug. 2017

It was a very nice course. We were able to understand the basics of music theory and how the notations and chords work. Thank you so much to the entire staff of Edinburgh University and Coursera..:-)

KM
30. Apr. 2020

Its not as easy as it seems, it will give you a good challenge. After you finish this, you will be more confident about your music theory. Thank you University of Edinburgh! Thank you Coursera!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 382 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Music Theory

von Raul R B

23. Sep. 2020

Muy buen curso, aprendí mucho sobre Teoría Musical y me ayudó a recordar muchos conceptos de una forma practica.

von Benoit T

14. Feb. 2020

It gives enough material to understand music in its core, with enough enthusiasm so that you want to learn more.

von TYCHICUS D

5. Juni 2018

Beautifully explained in depth, very comprehensive for beginners to understand the essentials of music theory.

von Rojib S

19. Jan. 2018

This course is really helpful, it extends the music theory of musician. Really good way to learn new things.

von Diego E D Á

10. Okt. 2020

I learnt a lot of new things. The course was very well organized and nicely explained. Thank you very much!

von Mohamad a k

18. Sep. 2020

It was fantastic with a valuable amount of musical information and terminology important to every musician

von Jennifer V

31. Aug. 2017

Great information and a great intellectual challenge for an advanced beginning piano student and vocalist.

von Anderson C

26. Mai 2018

I learned quite a lot of Music Theory, things started to make sense for me! Good job getting this course!

von Eloy S M L

15. März 2017

Excellent!

Not so easy for begginers.

Very Useful. After this course I can explore many new possibilities.

von Alex.Yu

1. Feb. 2018

It's really good if you want to step into the musical gate. And wish to have more and deeper contents.

von Iván R

15. Nov. 2020

Learned a lot, very dynamic and entertaining. Totally recomended, specially if you don't read music

von Rahul B

8. Nov. 2019

Advisable and very good for the beginners, intermediates for students and as well as the teachers.

von Yuki I

17. Dez. 2017

Extremely difficult course, but it explains things very well, has a lot of personality and is fun.

von Cintli E R M

9. Okt. 2019

It is nice learning with them, it is smooth, still the information is very complete. Thanks.

von Angad B

31. Juli 2019

A very nice course that taught me the basics and I think a bit of intermediate music Theory

von Filiz C

3. Juli 2017

I had an music composition exam two weeks ago, this course so helped me. Thank you so much.

von samuel t r

3. Mai 2017

Very challenging course, but I came away with far more knowledge than I entered it with.

von Walerson S C

21. Feb. 2017

Great course! Not too simple, not too complex. Approaches many things in a pleasant way.

von Carlos R S

15. Jan. 2021

Excellent course, excellent teachers!!! I learnt a lot, thank you so much to everyone

von Paula P

29. März 2017

These professors do a wonderful job of breaking down difficult material. Thank you.

von Cynthya f

22. Sep. 2020

Me gusto mucho este curso, yo soy musico aficionado y aprendí muchas cosas útiles.

von Mauricio M

16. Feb. 2020

Excelente Curso, solo faltaría tener traducción para todos los módulos en español.

von Leandro F

7. Sep. 2017

Great course! It was very clarifying for me. Good initiation. Thank you very much!

von denise h

19. Feb. 2018

This is the best explanation one could ask for and understand EXCELLENT thank you

von Nicolle M

19. Juli 2017

Perfect course for review Fundaments of Music Theory or to get started with them.