Chevron Left
Zurück zu Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication von National University of Singapore

4.6
Sterne
228 Bewertungen
56 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the course ‘Establishing a professional ‘self’ through effective intercultural communication’, you will learn how to communicate effectively to establish relationships with colleagues in a culturally and linguistically diverse community and workplace. As language reflects cultures, we begin the course by highlighting the need to take into considerations cultural values when we communicate in a multicultural community and workplace. We then move on to discuss some effective communication skills required to build relationships with colleagues in a globalised workplace. You will learn to adopt appropriate intrapersonal and interpersonal, verbal and nonverbal, communicative strategies to present information based on the 7 communication principles. Finally, you will learn to build your personal profile and appropriately align yourself in a globalised workplace....

Top-Bewertungen

JH

30. März 2021

This course enlightens me and at the same helped me shaped the way I communicate with other people. Their modules may be a lot but it is worth learning so much from this :)

DI

3. Feb. 2021

The course has increased my confidence and my persuasion skills.Has a lot of good students in this course and made many friends.Very manageable course.It is also fun.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 56 Bewertungen für Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication

von Praveena K

16. Apr. 2018

Good case studies are given

von Majed H

23. Jan. 2018

very useful and interesting

von Winston A W

15. Juli 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von Анна К

22. Sep. 2020

Very useful course!

von VIJESH C

14. Juni 2020

Very good course

von AMAL S

8. Juni 2020

nice course

von oseni d o

1. Apr. 2019

I love it

von Ghaxala A

12. Juli 2017

great

von Aigul K

19. Nov. 2020

Thanks much for the professors of the given course. I refreshed some of my knowledge on professional image at workplace, and more importantly, about the communication at intercultural level. I have over 10 years of professional experience, and some examples or senarios are similar in my community, moreover, I worked for UN the last years and I quite often meet these kinds of scenarios at workplace. I need to preform professionally. I believe that given course will benefit for my future career advance. Thanks a lot.

von Francisco J E

24. März 2021

I liked this course because it works on the aspects between learning/listening, individualism vs. collectivism, working on communication in a formal and educated way, this applied to a multicultural environment which I consider important in the current situation in Mexico where we are already working with different companies and cultures.

von paresa p

31. Juli 2021

I recommend this course. It is very informational and gives a lot of information based on anthropological and cultural study. You will not just understand how to communicate better, but you will know why and what the emotional importance is.

von MA. V R D L

23. Juli 2021

This course helps me a lot most especially in improving my intercultural communication. It is important especially to me, how I am going to present myself in the world especially a teacher will always be teacher wherever he/she goes.

von Raffaele P

9. Dez. 2020

A course capable of highlighting details that otherwise I would not have considered.

von AHMED Z

23. Nov. 2020

very useful for my career , and i will start to apply soon in my current job

von Saw J T

16. Dez. 2020

Great Course, easy to understand, the stories are perfect! Thanks

von Vimala K

12. Apr. 2022

It is very good,learn more things to the communication.

von BENBIRAT O

5. Sep. 2021

That was so helpful. Than you so much

von TUSHAR R

4. Okt. 2020

bbhbgcdeygyrrsrfydraqwertdfy

von Abdulla A

14. Dez. 2020

perfect, thank you so much.

von Maung N I

8. Okt. 2021

Excellent course.

von Nabeel N

8. Mai 2022

Nicely designed

von Bishwa R G

6. Okt. 2020

Excellent!!!!

von Губанихина Т А

15. Okt. 2021

cупер !

von Ebougui S M

25. Mai 2016

SUPER

von Gayathri T

24. Mai 2019

good