Chevron Left
Zurück zu Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication von National University of Singapore

4.5
Sterne
170 Bewertungen
46 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the course ‘Establishing a professional ‘self’ through effective intercultural communication’, you will learn how to communicate effectively to establish relationships with colleagues in a culturally and linguistically diverse community and workplace. As language reflects cultures, we begin the course by highlighting the need to take into considerations cultural values when we communicate in a multicultural community and workplace. We then move on to discuss some effective communication skills required to build relationships with colleagues in a globalised workplace. You will learn to adopt appropriate intrapersonal and interpersonal, verbal and nonverbal, communicative strategies to present information based on the 7 communication principles. Finally, you will learn to build your personal profile and appropriately align yourself in a globalised workplace....

Top-Bewertungen

DI
3. Feb. 2021

The course has increased my confidence and my persuasion skills.Has a lot of good students in this course and made many friends.Very manageable course.It is also fun.

NN
30. Nov. 2020

This was a very great course and full of information I needed. I confess that this is helping me in advancing my career.

Filtern nach:

26 - 46 von 46 Bewertungen für Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication

von VIJESH C

14. Juni 2020

Very good course

von AMAL S

8. Juni 2020

nice course

von oseni d o

1. Apr. 2019

I love it

von Ghaxala A

12. Juli 2017

great

von Aigul K

19. Nov. 2020

Thanks much for the professors of the given course. I refreshed some of my knowledge on professional image at workplace, and more importantly, about the communication at intercultural level. I have over 10 years of professional experience, and some examples or senarios are similar in my community, moreover, I worked for UN the last years and I quite often meet these kinds of scenarios at workplace. I need to preform professionally. I believe that given course will benefit for my future career advance. Thanks a lot.

von Dzulhafiez S B I

4. Feb. 2021

The course has increased my confidence and my persuasion skills.Has a lot of good students in this course and made many friends.Very manageable course.It is also fun.

von NAOMI N N

1. Dez. 2020

This was a very great course and full of information I needed. I confess that this is helping me in advancing my career.

von Raffaele P

9. Dez. 2020

A course capable of highlighting details that otherwise I would not have considered.

von AHMED Z

23. Nov. 2020

very useful for my career , and i will start to apply soon in my current job

von Saw J T

16. Dez. 2020

Great Course, easy to understand, the stories are perfect! Thanks

von TUSHAR R

4. Okt. 2020

bbhbgcdeygyrrsrfydraqwertdfy

von abdulla a

14. Dez. 2020

perfect, thank you so much.

von Bishwa R G

6. Okt. 2020

Excellent!!!!

von Ebougui S M

25. Mai 2016

SUPER

von Gayathri T

24. Mai 2019

good

von Darshna S

4. Sep. 2020

The course is designed in perfect manner, videos are well organized . We can even save the notes to refer them at later stage whenever we want to. This course has taught various insights of communication and I found it very useful in my day to day life .. This course has helped me alot in written communication too.

I look forward to complete the other courses in this specialisation.

von Tống H P

1. Aug. 2019

Although there are some problems related to the 7Cs video in Week 2 category in terms of content and exercise, in general, I have acquired a great deal of specialized knowledge in communication throughout the course, which I really appreciate.

von Antony P

12. Dez. 2016

The methodology taught was awesome. I, being an Indian benefited a lot, truly. It was another platform to interact globally.

von Ian M

28. Feb. 2019

I thought that the course content was good

von Leonard W

18. Nov. 2020

very informative

von Elisa N

16. Feb. 2021

Very basic course about intercultural communication. I would have wanted to see more examples and more information about establishing a professional "self" - what this course should have been about. As a side note, the university logo + the sound that come at the beginning of each video are super annoying.