Chevron Left
Zurück zu Effective Sales – An Overview

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Effective Sales – An Overview von Fundação Instituto de Administração

4.5
Sterne
216 Bewertungen
70 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Strategic Sales Management specialization. This specialization course focus on providing conceptual and practical guidance on sales planning and management. The development of the specialization goes through the different phases of the sales planning process, keeping attention on the connection to the strategy of the company. Concepts discussed in this specialization aim to support the analyses on how to plan sales in alignment with the strategic guidelines of the company. The sales functions are discussed with models and frameworks that support the planning process, which includes assumptions regarding the strategic guidelines, such as aggregate revenue targets, company’s earnings, and expected cash flow from the company’s operations. These variables are all related to the strategy of the company. The target audience of this specialization include professionals with some experience in sales, they might have been promoted to a managing position recently, or they have plans to improve their expertise in the sales area to apply to more challenging positions in the future. Prerequisite for this specialization is general knowledge of business concepts, models, and tools. Professionals who have concluded undergraduate courses of business administration, and also of different areas of knowledge, such as engineering, economics, accounting, and social sciences. It’s also important to emphasize that sales involve a broad range of areas, there are products and services related to agriculture, petrochemical, automobile, aeronautics, chemical, pharmaceutical, medical, insurance, education, retail, and consulting industries, just to mention some examples. That means sales professionals are from all sectors. Therefore, learners of different academic backgrounds may benefit from doing this specialization, which is structured to support sales planning and management from a methodological standpoint. And this approach applies to a diverse range of sectors. The primary learning outcome of this specialization is the improvement of the sales planning and management competencies and skills, by providing a set of concepts, models, tools, and techniques to support the development of the sales plan structure, which will support the sale plan development....

Top-Bewertungen

ON

13. Apr. 2020

Am very pleased with all the selling skills i have acquired from this course and i can proudly say that i feel more confident to embark on my sales career

SL

19. März 2020

This course gives a good insight into the corporate strategies and its implementation thru the sales functions... a must for the aspiring sales guys

Filtern nach:

51 - 68 von 68 Bewertungen für Effective Sales – An Overview

von Hermano H C d S

20. Juli 2020

The overview were good and i learned quite well, mainly from the interviews, listen their points and experiences is a difference, but i feel a little frustrated when i see the professors reading the texts, it's kind robotic.

von Ebby J

30. Juni 2021

I sat through week 1, but the topics to me are feeling so theory oriented , they have tried to do a great job make it interesting. Then it gets to you, a bit too much for strategy, not sure I will continue.

von maxime A

3. Mai 2020

The transcript is missing sometimes and also so infographics related to the course. The content is very good and even better when used to solve the given business case.

von Shawn C

10. Mai 2018

"overview" is an exact word cuz the brief instruction method is the main contents in this course, hope next session will be more case analysis to help us to use.

von Angela J

17. Juni 2019

The English can be a bit hard to follow in the videos sometimes, but overall a very effective intro level sales and strategy course for managers

von Stephany F d B B

21. Apr. 2020

Great information, but videos can sometimes become very long and boring. Some teachers don't even try to make the content more pleasing.

von Guardigli G

5. Mai 2020

very well down and structured.

readings and material are well connected and applicable to real life cases.

von Rabindra A

17. Apr. 2020

Great course! has to rewind videos a lot because of language tone but very good content

von Sean

24. Jan. 2019

Very cool course I enjoyed it and was able to use what i learnt in my job

von Ronaldo J

3. Apr. 2018

Good course, for beginners and mid-level sales professionals

von Tamim S A

15. Juni 2020

great course

von Cuauhtémoc G C

28. Aug. 2020

Very redundant, boring at times. It has useful information though. It is just difficult to keep up with so much repetition and sales theory. I do not care much about the schools of thought in sales and the history of sales. I want to be a topnotch Sales Manager or Sales Director!

von Grant J

17. Juli 2018

Good information. I felt that the final assignment was the first time to apply the skills learned int he course. It would have been nice to have small activities to apply the skills each week along side the quizzes.

von Natalia V

31. März 2020

not applicable to me

very basic corporate knowledge

rather not suitable for senior people who are supposed to really design the strategy

von Jackson G

21. Apr. 2020

I was very difficult to follow the videos due to the quality of English language spoken. I had to follow the transcripts in order to fully understand what was being said.

I also found it very hard to stay motivated throughout the course and often was left without a clear understanding of what I'd learnt and how relevant it was. The result of this was that I chose not to do the final exam since I thought I'd committed enough time during the learning phases.

Some of the reading was not easily available online and required signing up to other websites. Not ideal.

von Ognjen B

22. Apr. 2020

Very poor english make it very difficult to work through course.

von jorge l g

9. Dez. 2019

Poca información de valor :(

von Shashi B S

3. Jan. 2021

dont find it apt enough , difficult to get unenrolled pls cancel subscription to this course immediately and confirm , asap