Chevron Left
Zurück zu Electric Vehicles and Mobility

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Electric Vehicles and Mobility von École des Ponts ParisTech

4.5
243 Bewertungen
86 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The purpose of Electric Vehicles and Mobility is to help you, whatever your profile, your training or your country, find your own answers to questions such as: - Will electric vehicles be the last to be allowed in megalopolises in the 21st century? - Does the environmental gain from vehicle electrification justify heavy investment in charging infrastructure? - Are electric vehicles only for wealthy people in developed countries? This course will allow you to acquire elements from engineering science, sociology, environmental science, political science, economics, management science, in order to evaluate, analyze and implement the diffusion of electric vehicles where their use is relevant. This MOOC is the English version of Mobilités et véhicules électriques; in the lecture videos, the teachers speak in French, nevertheless their presentation is in English and English subtitles are available. Groupe Renault and ParisTech schools have been working together for almost 15 years on topics related to sustainable mobility. Together, they created two Master programs (Transport and Sustainable Development in 2004, Mobility and Electric Vehicles in 2010) and the Sustainable Mobility Institute Renault-ParisTech in 2009, to support ongoing changes. Electric Vehicles and Mobility is the result of this shared history and was developed from a course delivered within the Master Mobility and Electric Vehicles, led by Arts et Métiers ParisTech in partnership with Ensta ParisTech, Mines ParisTech and École des Ponts ParisTech....

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 85 Bewertungen für Electric Vehicles and Mobility

von Pramod K B

Jan 14, 2019

E

von Haneesh. K M

Feb 21, 2019

Giving overall idea about the social, environmental and technological aspects of Electric Mobility and its future. The Videos and Animations are very good.

von Santiago B U

Nov 29, 2018

¡Muy buen curso! Gracias y felicitaciones a los profesores y organizadores.

von MUSTHAFA

Aug 02, 2019

N

von Eugenio O

Feb 26, 2019

Muy bueno, muy bien preparado. Me gustaría poder reforzar algunos aspectos màs tecnicos pero muy bueno

von Kamlashish G

Mar 09, 2019

Very good and useful course,

von kartik s

Mar 13, 2019

Its an immense pleasure to have learning from Global university.

Course has changed my mind set regarding the Electric Vehicle as an alternate source for travelling other than Internal combustion engine.

It gave the knowledge to understand and make me capable to have a constructive approach.

It will definitely inbuilt my leadership quality for next level approach.

von Shivaprasad S

Mar 13, 2019

It would be better if it was in English.

von farajali

Mar 13, 2019

Very good cors

von sohail k

Mar 16, 2019

very good course mater

von Pulkit S

Mar 17, 2019

Very interesting course ,must for people who wants to know about solar cells

I liked it

von Fabiano M F

Mar 18, 2019

Very interesting course!

It bring dense content about all the aspects concening the Electric Vehiles and Mobility.

I'm really loonking forward a new course (maybe intermediate and advanced level) about this.

Fabiano Moura Freitas

Brazil

von ravi k

Mar 20, 2019

g

von Arpit S

Jul 30, 2018

Great Learning

von Doutrelugne D

Aug 28, 2018

First course on this platform and I'm delighted ! Amazing quality content from industry professionals and academics.

Thanks Coursera, Ecole des Ponts & Chaussees & Renault for sharing this information.

von VENKATESAN S

Sep 15, 2018

Excellent

von Aymeric C

Jul 02, 2018

Very instructive course about a subject that will be the main concern about mobility in the future.

von Stephan S

Apr 07, 2018

The best MOOC I have taken so far!

von philippe d

May 25, 2018

A well balanced course dealing with most facets of this inherently multidisciplinary complex subject. Warm congratulations to all the contributors and for the global coherence. A very good experience for me.

von Sanjay K C

May 20, 2018

Course covers overall all areas of Electrical Vehicle. it is a basic and required courses.

von Ashwin k D

May 18, 2018

It was good

von ABHIRAM G

Jun 09, 2018

like that the way it is

von Mohammed W

May 03, 2018

Very good

von Aymeric G

Jul 25, 2018

Intéressant, très complet et bien séquencé. Une seule remarque / suggestion : certaines vidéos sont très denses, or il n'y a pas de récapitulatif à la fin du type "principales idées à retenir". Il y a bien une conclusion, mais dans la plupart des vidéos c'est bien une conclusion (= où nous voulons en venir) et non pas un récap des idées messages clés / idées essentielles.

von pankaj e

Jul 10, 2018

Nice program