Chevron Left
Zurück zu Electrodynamics: Electric and Magnetic Fields

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Electrodynamics: Electric and Magnetic Fields von Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST)

4.8
Sterne
193 Bewertungen
45 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a continuation of Electrodynamics: An Introduction and Electrodynamics: Analysis of Electric Fields. Here, we will introduce magnetostatics and relate it to the material we learned previously. In addition, we will cover the basics of the electromotive force and how it can be used to build different devices. Learners will • Be able to use solutions from electric fields and relate them to other subjects (heat transfer, diffusion, membrane modeling) • Understand Maxwell's equations in the context of magnetostatics • Be introduced to energy and quantum mechanics relating to magnetic forces By relating the concepts in this lecture to other fields, such as heat/mass diffusion, and describing their potential applications, we hope to make this course applicable to our students careers. Because this course covers both basic concepts and device construction, we have designed it to be useful for researchers and industry professionals alike. The approach taken in this course complements traditional approaches, covering a fairly complete treatment of the physics of electricity and magnetism, and adds Feynman’s unique and vital approach to grasping a picture of the physical universe. Furthermore, this course uniquely provides the link between the knowledge of electrodynamics and its practical applications to research in materials science, information technology, electrical engineering, chemistry, chemical engineering, energy storage, energy harvesting, and other materials related fields....

Top-Bewertungen

UZ
18. Feb. 2021

This course is very depply understanding of Electric and Magnetic phenomenon. Also very hard but very useful for research works. I am strongly recommend this course.

RG
26. Mai 2020

Thank you Prof. for delivering such a nice lectures. Looking Forward to take the next courses soon.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 45 Bewertungen für Electrodynamics: Electric and Magnetic Fields

von RAJESH P G

27. Mai 2020

Thank you Prof. for delivering such a nice lectures. Looking Forward to take the next courses soon.

von 윤석중

2. Apr. 2019

Thank you professor~

Even though lecture are little bit difficult, I knew a lot of knowledge

von SHASHI K R R

1. Mai 2020

This is some what in-depth course. You can learn magneto statics clearly without any doubt.

von Jose D M

30. Mai 2019

Is very good and important for increase the knowledge about the fields in electrodynamics

von M F

11. Sep. 2020

this caurse helps me to increase skills in electric and magnetic fields

von Mohammad A

6. Okt. 2019

I enjoyed this course.

von Avinash K

11. Apr. 2020

good

von Bindu C

18. Okt. 2020

Thank you professor for your nice presentation. Actually content is covered in the advanced level and Professor has presented the topics vector potential and relativistic electromagnetism in a very interesting and comfortable way that I enjoyed the course very well.This course have the standard to be a credit course.Professor has made that much dedicated effort to transact the content. Thank you Professor and thank you teaching assistant Melodie.

von UMESH S Z

19. Feb. 2021

This course is very depply understanding of Electric and Magnetic phenomenon. Also very hard but very useful for research works. I am strongly recommend this course.

von Ms.K.Maheswari D

1. Juli 2020

Am worried about week-5, second and fifth answers.....but finally I submitted answers

von Mr. A S

21. Juni 2020

Well explained i learnt so many new things, thanking you to providing this resource

von Jimin O

5. Apr. 2019

Problems are not easy but it’s good time to be with EM fields

von Bhumireddi s

21. Mai 2020

it is very good to develop skill in electromagnetic theory

von Shubham M A

8. Mai 2020

Learned about electrodynamics and various properties.

von Vinothkumar

3. Aug. 2020

Exceptional one, very good informative and learning

von Purshotam K

23. Juni 2020

Very good method of teaching about electrodynamics

von Sachinth H

18. Nov. 2020

Enjoyed the course. A great professor!

von �Asma K

13. Juni 2020

very GOOD , KEEP IT UP. Exellent SIR.

von BILGREAD B

30. Apr. 2021

Thanks for the online courses

von swetha

27. Juli 2020

nice explanation by mentors

von Emmanuel C

6. Juli 2021

Great, I'm satisfied!! :)

von Md A R

6. Mai 2020

I enjoyed this course..

von p c

3. Juni 2020

Very good for learning

von Kaushal D

11. Juli 2020

Excellent Training!

von Akash K y

24. Apr. 2019

It's amazing course