Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Electronics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Electronics von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
677 Bewertungen
138 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Top-Bewertungen

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 135 Bewertungen für Introduction to Electronics

von EPURI C

Mar 25, 2019

This course is very useful to learn basics of electronics. Assignments and quiz examinations are some tricky , so it increases our analytical skills.

von Yash R

Mar 24, 2019

This course gives a very good start in the field of electronics.

von Kevin K

Jun 23, 2018

No support, the info in the quizzes are not covered in the videos, there are prerequisites, calculus being one, that is not covered in the syllabus, questions go for months without being answered.Please remove this course from the site and replace it with one that is supported.

von Adrian-Ted R

Feb 28, 2019

I thought this was an Intro course? There was no intro and I was quickly overwhelmed with electrical jargon. There needs to be an intro to this intro.

von ABHISHEK T

Nov 18, 2018

very good course

von Mustapha

Dec 03, 2018

Overall great explanation of the material covered.

von Tussupbekova A

Dec 22, 2018

I liked your course. Method of supplying material at a high level. Thanks to the lecturers!

von Shatakshi S

Dec 09, 2018

This course introduces us to the basics of electronics and is an excellent course. I would recommend EC students to go through this course since it will help them a lot.

von Cristian T

Dec 12, 2018

great course and explanations

von M L S

Feb 06, 2019

I have learnt lot of new things . Thanks to both Instructors

von PRANOY D

Nov 06, 2018

very helpful and informative

von Tejas S P

Jan 21, 2019

Best course

von saifeddine s

Mar 04, 2019

Thank you , amazing course <3

von Mert Y

Mar 13, 2019

I Think this course is very helpful to me. Thanks to Georgia Institute Of Technology and Coursera.

von Mukta M

Jan 12, 2019

Excellent course. Every student interested in electronics should pursue this course.

von M S S R B

Dec 28, 2018

I am happy to say that my problem solving skills had increased due to this course.

von 潘天诗

Dec 28, 2018

i would like to say that I am really appreciate Georgia Tech to offer me such a chance to have a good review and have a better entry point to reexamine the concepts of electronics devices.

I started form DC analysis , AC analysis, and at the end of Nov started to learn 'Introduction to Electronics' , the course material is easy to understand and professors also combine the theory with lab facility and day to day application. and In forum, they are willing to help us solving homework.

Thanks Georgia tech, Dr Ferri and Dr Robinson.

von Qiu J

Jul 29, 2018

great course for a beginner in electronics! All-round and easy to master, however, to truly apply it to reality, some practice and the trial for harder question( such as the problem in Common-emitter circuit Q point calculation) is necessary!

von emilio a A A

Jul 28, 2018

Muy bueno

von Varun J

Aug 10, 2018

very informative course , teaching is also very good

von hossam

Aug 15, 2018

I liked this course. It made refreshment to my knowledge about electronics.

von Nerol K

Sep 02, 2018

I am very satisfied with the quality of this curse. Very well organized and very good teachers. I was able to learn quickly everything that I needed. Examples are also very good and it helps you to learn even better. I recommend this curse to everyone. It's 10/10.

von Muhammad A S A

Oct 09, 2018

I am extremely thankful to you for such a wonderful course. I think there should me some more courses related to electronics. GOD bless you.

von Samed K

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

von Mirza A B

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent course for basics of Circuits and Electronics. Method of teaching is great. Learning material is rich.