Chevron Left
Zurück zu Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture von University of Colorado Boulder

4.6
Sterne
221 Bewertungen
51 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture is a first dive into understanding embedded architectures and writing software to manipulate this hardware. You will gain experience writing low-level firmware to directly interface hardware with highly efficient, readable and portable design practices. We will now transition from the Host Linux Machine where we built and ran code in a simulated environment to an Integrated Development Environment where you will build and install code directly on your ARM Cortex-M4 Microcontroller. Course assignments include writing firmware to interact and configure both the underlying ARM architecture and the MSP432 microcontroller platform. The course concludes with a project where you will develop a circular buffer data structure. In this course you will need the Texas Instruments LaunchPad with the MSP432 microcontroller in order to complete the assignments. Later courses of the Specialization will continue to use this hardware tool to develop even more exciting firmware....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 10, 2019

Very Good course intermediate or even advance level for embedded systems programming. I highly recommend this course for who wants to learn writing good quality, maintainable and portable code

MN

Jan 05, 2019

It`s ,as usual, an well presented and Informative Course, Recommended for every Beginner and Intermediate Level , Alex is a very good Instructor

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 50 Bewertungen für Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture

von Tanmay v m

May 22, 2020

Great to learn this course with detailed explanation and great knowledge

von Meet D T

Apr 13, 2020

Course Is Full of Useful Information For the Beginners in Embedded

von Purushotham

Jun 18, 2020

It was really helpful in understanding my arm processor very well.

von Vladimir K

Dec 27, 2019

I RECOMMEND EVERETHING VERY ACCESSIBLE AND WELL EXPLAINED

von Andrew S

Mar 30, 2020

VERY NICE AND INFORMATIVE COURSE,I REALLY LOVED IT.

von Mohamed M

May 19, 2020

very good for understanding common used c concepts

von kavita m

Jul 18, 2020

that course is very much good to learn new things

von Deleted A

Jul 04, 2020

it is very useful to get knowledge

von JAYANTHY.S

Jul 05, 2020

it was very informative course

von Rafael F G

Jun 10, 2020

Excellent Course! I recommend!

von busireddy j r

Sep 17, 2019

Thank you for this cousre

von Sanjukta R

Jul 25, 2020

It was very fruitfull.

von jyothi a

Jul 28, 2020

Ii improves skills

von archana j

Aug 02, 2020

Good experience

von Pedro L S A

Oct 20, 2019

Excelente curso

von Michal S

Apr 16, 2020

It was a good course, with a coherent content and extension of the topics covered in the previous course in the series, "Introduction to Embedded Systems Software and Development Environments". I highly recommend to do the introductory course before starting this one. From what I know, before it was a whole specialization consisted of more courses (maybe 4) but they are not available anymore. I guess there were some significant mistakes in the following courses, this is why they took them down. Unfortunately, there were no programming assignments as in the previous course. Moreover, there was no real need to have the MSP432 hardware to complete the course so I don't understand why it was put in the course requirements. Nevertheless, the course provides you with a lot of knowledge and it's a natural continuation of the introductory course.

von Ajibade S

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course for the introduction of ARM Cortex Architecture. It gave me insight on Micro-controller inter routines.

von David R

Apr 25, 2020

Great Content. Not alot done with the micocontroller though.

von Angelos S

Dec 11, 2018

Very good, could do with more than three weeks.

von Jeevitha G C

Mar 23, 2019

It was a good learning experience

von Rakshitha D

Jul 27, 2020

awsome sessions

von Tharinda U D

Jun 18, 2020

Good

von Mohammad. F S

Jun 03, 2020

good

von Sunkugalla R

Apr 14, 2020

Good

von Thirisha

Jun 05, 2020

Good course but certificate is not issued