Chevron Left
Zurück zu Emotional Intelligence: Cultivating Immensely Human Interactions

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Emotional Intelligence: Cultivating Immensely Human Interactions von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
114 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a multi-media exploration into important intra- and interpersonal skills required for Emotional Intelligence. Professors Sanchez-Burks and Alexander teach a model that brings together all of the areas that are necessary to improve and take skills in the interpersonal space to the next level. People call these ‘soft skills’ when in fact they are the hardest part of great leadership and the biggest contributor to team success. Through theory, assessments, animated vignettes, and video clips, participants will be able to see themselves and others, as well as analyze their own and others’ behaviors. This is a skill-building course based on published research in multiple fields....

Top-Bewertungen

TH

18. Aug. 2022

This course help me understand more about Emotional Intelligence, especially how to aknowledge my own feelings and how to deal with it so they don't make any negative effect to my relationships.

MC

18. Okt. 2022

I went on completing the course, till the end that means it is really good. I never turn a page of a book if I do not find it intersting. YOu guys made it interesting, inviting and happy.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 47 Bewertungen für Emotional Intelligence: Cultivating Immensely Human Interactions

von Sayali B

6. Juni 2022

It was indeed very fruitful journey and also very relevant to my current profile and growth point of view .

von ABIGAIL F A

4. Juli 2022

Have been able to learn how to know about my coworkers emotions and also empathy

von Mitchelle C

19. Okt. 2022

I went on completing the course, till the end that means it is really good. I never turn a page of a book if I do not find it intersting. YOu guys made it interesting, inviting and happy.

von Holly A

3. Juni 2022

Excellent content and knowledge you can truly use at work or outside of work too. The instructors make it fun and engaging. I highly recommend this course to anyone.

von HANBO W

5. Juli 2022

I think the content of this course is inspiring and engaging, but its density is light. I would expect a more in-depth discussion on this topic.

von Administration G N

28. Feb. 2023

amazingamazingly

For someone who spends most of their free time studying and volunteering, you certainly deserve to get a scholarship to study future. Congratulations to you.

2. All your life, you have sought ways to improve yourself and I am glad that you are finally getting an opportunity.

3 . This is a great chance to fuel your passion and push your purpose. Congratulations on getting a fully-funded scholarship.

4. You have been able to make the best out of all of us in such a small period. So, we owe it to you to be the best versions of ourselves. Congratulations on the award.

von Ghya b

28. Sep. 2022

very clear,concise and easy to understand,

ausing avatar's video is funny and can send the message in a clearer way.

the end of course project is intersting in order to sum up about all the material studied and check my improvement

thank you to both teachers, they are professional, working with passion :) as if it's a face to face course

von Zubaida M M

5. März 2023

This course assist me in realizing myself during emotional situations, i can now relate with people at more easier phase in a work place or at home, it refreshes my mind and intellectual to apply what has been taught in my daily interactions, i am now a changed person.

von Supavitra B (

15. Sep. 2022

Design & structure was a bit different from other courses. I like the friendly, warm & pleasant course conductors who become part of my life as i follow them during the course.

Social & emotional Intelligence in virtual world should be the next level to this course!!

von Seth W

6. Feb. 2023

This was an excellent course! I thought I would be learning a lot about others, but instead, I came away learning a lot more about myself. I recommend it to anyone interested in self-improvement and professional development.

Great instructors! Thank you.

von Darian C

17. Aug. 2022

I can already feel a huge change. Instead of keeping emotions all bottled up, this course has taught me to navigate better with communication. I'm so glad I took the courage to complete this amazing course. 10/10 Recommend to anyone! Thank you so much.

von Chibuike S J

29. Jan. 2023

Coursera I want to say a very big thank you for this great opportunity , it was a change worth while. I got my first online certificate with coursera and open for new opportunity ahead. I'm rating this 5 stars.

von Tonie ( T H

18. Aug. 2022

This course help me understand more about Emotional Intelligence, especially how to aknowledge my own feelings and how to deal with it so they don't make any negative effect to my relationships.

von Vikas H

26. Nov. 2022

A simple and effective course to manage a complex subject such as emotions. Feeling Confident about social acceleration now!

von Marwa m

26. Jan. 2023

it was really helpful, and I really enjoyed having this experience with you a big thanks to all staff, stay safe.

von PRABHAT B M

12. März 2023

VERY INFORMATIVE AND VALUEABLE COURSE WHICH CHANGE MY LIFE IN POSITIVE WAY. GOOD TEAM GOOD CONTENT.

von Cristovao S

29. Jan. 2023

Incredible, thanks for all evolved on the concept idea and knowledge sharing.

von Nasra A B

26. Juni 2022

Love love love this course!! Outstanding effrot and fun ways of teaching

von olawale I l

15. Okt. 2022

this is an awesome course to study to engage mind developmeng

von Sara E B

28. Jan. 2023

It was a good course delivered by two amazing people!

von Diana K

8. Aug. 2022

This course was really helpful! Thank you so much!

von Ahmed A E M A E

17. März 2022

Very Very Perfect.

Thank you too much Coursera.

von Sachin k

26. Feb. 2023

it was the awasome course on the emotions

von Jazzie B

25. Mai 2022

excellent, impressive and worth taking.

von Rossi L

20. Juni 2022

Muy bueno. Buenas lecturas y recursos.