Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership and Emotional Intelligence von Indian School of Business

4.8
Sterne
3,113 Bewertungen
861 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

KK

Jun 28, 2020

The lectures were really simple and easy to follow. The interviews also taught me how the reality is out there in market. I'm really thankful for Indian School of Business for conducting the course.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 861 Bewertungen für Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

von Navjyot S

Mar 28, 2020

This Course is most requirement for most of the Managers working in Manufacturing Industries atleast in India, this course has changed by View completely on what exactly A Leader & Leadership means! Thanks Coursera for this Enlightening Course.

von OE

Jan 21, 2018

I was enjoying the course, everything is to the point and still not overloaded. Easy to digest and Very practical. Thanks to the course creators and of course to the Professor who is a good presenter making passing the course a pleasure

von Mohammed A A

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...

Iam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

von Maria T

Apr 10, 2020

Very useful knowledge!

von Himani S

Sep 03, 2020

..

von Vinay S

Sep 04, 2020

N

von Shravan Y M S

Jun 03, 2020

a

von Carlos M F C

Jun 01, 2019

V

von AYUSH K M

Apr 27, 2020

NOT JUST ANOTHER REVIEW.

In a honest way, the information given by the instructor is given thru theory method , the hard knowledge that the learners just can't fit the theory in the head. The interviews were helpful. I rate the course at good level. Also, it was very refined knowledge as my mom is also a HR. IT IS TOP LEVEL KNOWLEDGE BUT THE PROBLEM IS THAT WE CAN'T REMEMBER IT THIS WAY.

ANYWAYS, IT WAS FUN AND ENGAGING. CIAO!

von Josef M J A

Jan 30, 2020

I actually learned a lot with the contents. I would have appreciated if the speed is a little faster.

von Vassiliki K B

Oct 16, 2019

Introductory but well conceived and delivered through videos. The assignments are rather easy though.

von wajeeha A

May 30, 2020

this course was really helpful in building interpersonal emotional intelligence and team building

von Ayo-Soremi W M

Jun 16, 2020

the class was quite insightful and easy to comprehend

von Mahesh M

Jul 18, 2020

I learnt more about leadership

von MOHD S N B M

May 06, 2020

good case study to applied

von Sathwik R

Jul 19, 2020

Can be more engaging

von DR. A G

Sep 01, 2020

good

von Nandhini.J

May 30, 2020

Good

von Mennatullah M M A

May 02, 2020

The Instructor's way is really boring, His way of explanation is not that easy or exciting as I found it better to read the content than to watch the videos.

von Suba k

Jun 18, 2020

Certificate unavailable

von Muhammad S T

Aug 13, 2020

Someone reading the Text-book content very energetically.

I log-in into coursera to escape the boring classroom methods of completing the books without understanding them and this course is exactly it.

"Inspiring leadership through Emotional intelligence - by Case Western Reserve University" is the exact opposite of this course and what I was looking for. Think more, understand more & talk less. This is how thing should be in the online teaching community,

"

von Bhargavi A

May 26, 2020

Still i didn't get my course completion certificate , because of the i am dis appointed

von Riya J

Aug 03, 2020

very slow paced

von VAKIL S S

May 29, 2020

Nnice

von Jigme C

Jul 22, 2020

Let me first thank our course instructor Professor Ramnarayan for the beautifully structured course. It was a very enriching experience for me both professionally and at my personal level too. The course helped me identify the short comings / weaknesses in myself which I feel I can overcome through honing of the required skills and mindsets introduced in this course. I would also like to convey my heartfelt gratitude to the ISB and the Ministry in my country, MoLHR, who enabled this platform for learning. I would sincerely put into practice whatever I have learnt through this course and try to be a better individual and a leader. Thank you once again to everyone who are part of this course. I highly recommend this course to everyone. I have in fact already suggested some of my colleagues in the organization to participate in this course.