Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership and Emotional Intelligence von Indian School of Business

4.8
Sterne
2,526 Bewertungen
707 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

KK

Jun 28, 2020

The lectures were really simple and easy to follow. The interviews also taught me how the reality is out there in market. I'm really thankful for Indian School of Business for conducting the course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 706 Bewertungen für Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

von Deeksha S S

May 11, 2020

Extremely satisfied with this course. The inputs accrued from this course is both theoretically and practically relevant. The course is well supported with cases at all levels . Thanks a lot for giving an opportunity to learn a course from ISB. The Course Instructor was truly commendable.

von Aditi T

Jun 04, 2020

This course is very useful for people who want to develop leadership quality among them . This course will help you know about the qualities of a good leader and on which quality you should work on . This will help you develop self confidence and all help you to be a successful leader .

von Parasnath S

Jun 05, 2020

It was quite a learning. The CHRO interviews, insights and the case studies presented by the professor Ramnarayan Subramaniam was excellent and will have deep impact on my career as a leader.

I have started incorporating the Emotional Intelligence in my day to day decision making.

von Varsha V

Aug 08, 2020

Has been a very helpful course. The instructor is too good and the language used is simple and easy to understand. Must do course for all budding to mid level managers and future leaders. Thanks to Indian School of Business, Hyderabad and Coursera for offering this course.

von Mansi S

Jun 14, 2020

The course is amazing. Every concept is laid out pretty perfectly and explained in depth. And the most important thing about this course is, it's quite holistic. You can not only apply the concepts taught here in your professional career but in your personal life as well.

von Yati R

Jul 07, 2020

A wonderful course that takes you through what it truly means to be a leader. Empathy, good listening skills, developing interpersonal relationships,etc are the bedrock of good leadership which this course provides and I am super grateful to have taken this course .

von Hugo B

Jul 25, 2020

Really excited to have completed this course! What you learn here need to be with you in your entire life to be better professionals and yourself. I didn't even internalize that often we start as a technical collaborator and we have to do more than follow orders

von Neeru J

Jun 01, 2020

The course explains the qualities of a good leader and how a person can hone leadership skills with other components of soft skills to turn as competent Leader. The lessons were well explained with case study which in fact makes the learning more interesting.

von Sameena A

Jun 12, 2020

From this course, i have learnt how i can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change.

von Sukruti G

Jun 07, 2020

This is an exceptional Course, thanks to Coursera that we get to learn so much about Leadership and Emotional Intelligence from a learned personality like Mr Ramnarayan Subramaniam from Indian School Of Business. Leant Life lessons through this course!

von Abhilash P B

Jul 07, 2020

This course helps a person to know what things need to be known and how to carry oneself in an organization to be an effective leader. This course includes interviews of great leaders which is an add on to the course. Special Thanks to Ramnarayan Sir

von Milan K M

Aug 05, 2020

This course will help you to develop your Leadership,Relationship not only for a company or any other organization but also in your daily life.You should learn different type of management style, and also influence other person,guide a proper way.

von Paul S A

Jul 12, 2020

Very great course that has opened a whole lot of perspectives. The lecture delivery is great and learning very engaging and yet, flexible. I recommend it to whoever wants to be successful in any leadership role. Here are life changing principles.

von Darshan S

Jun 16, 2020

I find this content very much useful because i could be able to relate all the guidelines and scenario very much with the current situation i am dealing with. I must say one who want to lead from the front must at lease go through this course.

von NITIN D

May 05, 2020

This course is well designed with very good illustration and frameworks.

As the lecture videos are quite long so that its little hard to watch big videos with patience, it could have made short , so that it might be more effective and easy .

von Sowmya D S

May 22, 2020

This course was so informative and great learning. I appreciate the organisers of the programme and congratulate the team. I submit my sincere thanks to Prof. Ramnarayan Subramaniam for delivering the course so well.

Thank you once again

von Thomas K

May 03, 2020

Excellent course. One of the best I have encountered at Coursera so far. Many great thanks to the IBS for sharing their knowledge. Special thanks to Dr. Subramaniam for is ecouraging and audience winning way of presenting the topics.

von Sakshi G

Apr 22, 2020

This was a great learning experience.Not only it was covered in vast,it also included all possible ways to keep us totally involved in it.It included the industry live insights as well as insights from the academician point of view.

von Ranjan C

May 22, 2020

Attending this course was a superb experience. The quality of the faculty, the content of the course and the structure of the program, everything is plus plus. This course gave me lot of insight into real aspects of leadership.

von Md. M R

Jun 08, 2020

Got a whole new perspective on not only leadership and emotional intelligence but also on my self. I hope this new self insights will help me to become a better person along with being a better leader. Thank you, Prof. Ram!

von Sangeetha R

Jun 27, 2020

This course is very simple, effective and a must for all front line managers, who want to learn and implement change in their working style. I admired Mr. Ramnarayan's teaching style and other guest faculties. Thank you!

von Sweta S

Jun 10, 2020

A really useful course to learn the importance of having the emotional intelligence to be an effective leader, the right attitude to bring about change and the importance of empathetic listening to be a good manager.

von Rhodarora Z

Jul 25, 2020

Wow! It was quite a learning. I really learned a lot and many realizations in my way of leading an organization have surfaced. I can definitely bring my learned information to the organization I am in. Thank you!

von shamima f s

Jul 02, 2020

Driving Coalition: Convince people that change is necessary. This often takes strong leadership and visible support from key people within your organization. Managing change isn't enough – you have to lead it.

von Caio R G

Jun 29, 2020

It's a great course because Ramnarayan always tries to explain his arguments with a case illustration! It really improves the learning capability of the student and keeps the course more light! Congratulations!