Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership and Emotional Intelligence von Indian School of Business

4.8
Sterne
2,481 Bewertungen
701 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

KK

Jun 28, 2020

The lectures were really simple and easy to follow. The interviews also taught me how the reality is out there in market. I'm really thankful for Indian School of Business for conducting the course.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 699 Bewertungen für Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

von Gobinda C S

Jun 01, 2020

It was really a comprehensive course on leadership and emotional intelligence. The course was well structured and the teaching was really easy to grasp the contents. Thankful for being a part of this journey.

von Pritam M

Jul 30, 2020

It was a great decision to choose this course. Learnt many new things and assignments were strictly based on the video lectures. Thanks to ISB and Prof. Subramaniam for such excellent and informative course.

von PRASHANT K M

Aug 11, 2020

This is my 4th course on Coursera, and this one is best out of that, I recommend it, and thanks to my mentor in this course to give this amazing opportunity to learn from ISB.

Thanks, Sir, thanks Coursera.

von Ajay M

Jun 21, 2019

It is one of the most impactful courses that I have done online. I liked the construct of the program and the flow. Very useful and a must for the frontline managers going through their leadership passage.

von Rakesh K

May 22, 2020

I learnt lot of thing fro this course in leadership and emotional intelligence. Thanks to educator Mr. Ram sir to explain each topic in understandable manner. Thank you for provide such platform to learn.

von PRATIKSHA M

May 24, 2020

This course is a must for those who want to be a successful leader by incorporating a high level of emotional intelligence. I loved the way the course was structured and briefly covered all the topics.

von Mr. A G

Jul 29, 2020

Very insightful training for a mid senior level employee who is aspiring to be a leader in future. Also emotional intelligence helps to manage day to day operations. Many thanks to the trainer.

von DARSHAN G S

Jul 11, 2020

Was a really great course to understand the mechanics of effective leadership through emotional challenges. I can apply everything I learned here to both my career and personal life. Awesome!

von Vishal C

Jun 18, 2020

Provides an excellent insight and unique ways to put your mark as a leader in the changing world. The course is taught excellently by the professor by providing key examples and ideas.

von Suzanne C F

Jun 29, 2020

This is a great course to build your skills, knowledge and train your mind to be emotionally stable and confident leaders. A must for new leaders and a great way to improve expertise.

von Abdallah G M

May 03, 2020

Very good course. It helped me a lot to understand how leaders act and what leadership means. It also helped me to determine my areas of development in order to be a future leader

von Adrienne N O D P

Aug 04, 2020

The terms may be quite complicated to remember but each of their explanation is easy to comprehend! Thanks to the case studies and charts, it is easy to visualize the concepts.

von Shakeel A

Jul 26, 2020

I loved the course & the facilitator !! it was fantastic course it has broaden my thoughts on EI & Leadership, Thanks for wonderful presentations & brainstorming graded tests.

von Pooja S

Jun 10, 2020

Excellent course content. Every person should go for this course to get a deeper understanding of leadership and emotional intelligence . A very rational and objective course.

von Ajibola G G

Jul 20, 2020

I am grateful I was able to complete this course successfully, the content of the course really opened my eyes to some area of my leadership skills I never paid attention to.

von Santhosh A

Jun 30, 2020

I would like to rate this course more that 5 stars. I wish I should have had this kind of experience while I was doing my MBA before 14 years. Wonderful experience, Thanks...

von SaiPrudhvi I

Nov 18, 2019

Very good course for a new leader to grow forward in organisational ladder and to achieve success. Clearly explains why failure happens and what are the reasons to avoid it.

von Rohit D

May 10, 2020

Insights provided by Prof. Ramnarayan Subramaniam is very deep and thoughtful. I have gained a new perspective to understand, listen and execute in a process-oriented way

von Puranjay M

Jul 30, 2017

One of the best courses I have undertaken on Coursera, I think it one of essential courses any new employee in an organization should undergo to be effective in their job.

von SHRAVAN R R

Jun 19, 2020

This is a wonderful course which has elegantly and beautifully integrated the knowledge and information from different domains like Leadership, Management and Psychology.

von Mayank S

Nov 15, 2019

Very concise and great course for development of leadership in young professionals and students. Helps understand the greater soft skills needed to be successful in life.

von Ganapathi K

Apr 22, 2019

It has given many insights on how to deal and made me realize the mistakes which i used to do in day to day life.

Thank you sir providing such a wonderful training content

von Sachin N

Dec 23, 2019

Probably one of the best courses I have taken on Coursera. The Presenter was fantastic and I believe I have learned quite a bit that will enhance my career . Thank you!

von Thinley w

Jun 19, 2020

The course enlightening for me. I am a mid-level professional and this paved me a way to be a better individual not only in my work station but also in personal life.

von Ms. J N

Jul 21, 2020

The course focuses on some very great theories which tells us a lot about a leader mindset and hot to emotionally connect to people around us. Highly recommended !