Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership and Emotional Intelligence von Indian School of Business

4.8
Sterne
2,501 Bewertungen
701 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

KK

Jun 28, 2020

The lectures were really simple and easy to follow. The interviews also taught me how the reality is out there in market. I'm really thankful for Indian School of Business for conducting the course.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 701 Bewertungen für Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

von Dr. R

Aug 02, 2020

The Leadership qualities and the delegance was clearly dealt. The videos and the assessment enabled me to improve and find the week points and to develop myself.

von Kurumoju R

Jul 31, 2020

this course was quite helpful in terms of go to the market. It gives a lot much to an induvial who is ready to start the career and take up the responsibilities.

von Vaibhav T

May 04, 2020

Very engaging course, it is clear and up to the point

has a lot of interesting and valuable methods and teaching for an effective mindset a leader should possess.

von Deleted A

May 08, 2020

Coursera is the place where we can learn and gain knowledge from it. Really helped me alot and also I will be doing more courses in future too. Thanks coursera!

von Pranab K

Mar 28, 2019

Excellent Course. Extremely relevant, very insightful and comprehensive. Covers a lot of stuff on change management as well. Really learnt a lot through this.

von Mohammed s

Jul 06, 2020

This was my first course completed in Coursera! It was really an effective course. Thanks to the professor, it was a a great lecture with changed my mindset.

von Venkatraman K

Jul 11, 2020

Great course, learned a lot of leadership skills that helped me to deep dive and understand the skills that i possess and the gaps where i need to focus on.

von Uzma G

Sep 23, 2019

It help me a lot to enhance my leadership skills and emotional intelligence .Coursera is a great plat farm for every learner. Trainer is also mind blowing.

von Michael O

Jul 21, 2020

I truly haven't had such an amazing learning experience before. This knowledge acquired is timeless. Thank you Coursera. Thank you Indian Business School.

von Aziza P M

Jun 28, 2020

Thank you, Instructor Ram. All the information about Leadership and Emotional Intelligence you have explained brilliantly. I am joyful to do this course.

von Itumeleng M

Jul 03, 2020

I found this very inciteful and I would recommend anyone who wants to be a great leader to enrol in the course because I have learner so much from it!!!

von Dr. M S K

Sep 16, 2018

one of "THE BEST" course I have ever taken online. ISB is truly the HARVARD of India. Thanks to the team of ISB for polishing my leadership qualities.

von Jubin S S

May 06, 2020

The content of the study was depth ,how leader should perform ,how the mindset of leader should be ,how to handle difficult time and conversations.

von Arman R

Jul 25, 2020

Comprehensive, well structured and high-quality content. It's a leadership and emotional intelligence course that will strengthen your fundamentals.

von YAGYA T

May 20, 2020

Very effective course! Got to learn from industry experts as well as case study based questions really helped me get through the crux of the course.

von Nevin J

May 02, 2020

Thank you so much sir this wonderful course. You helped me change a lot of my mindsets that I believed to be right. Once again thank you very much.

von Sagar

Aug 11, 2020

This is excellent course for starting the Leadership journey and understanding the importance of the Emotional Intelligence in a Leader's career.

von Ridhi K

Jul 09, 2020

I learnt a lot of tactics and ideas of relationship building and keeping oneself emotionally stable. there is a lot of positivity in this course.

von Pankaj G

Nov 30, 2018

One of the best course I have been through in last 3 years. Prof. Ram's knowledge and clarity on each subject is truly remarkable. BIG Thank you!

von Akella K M

Aug 07, 2020

All the aspects of being an effective leader and having high emotional intelligence have been really well explained and I have enjoyed learning!

von SHIVDAN C

May 13, 2020

Good for the beginner to learn more about the work culture and decision making skills. It will be you to deal with certain environment problems.

von NIJLINGAPPA M

Jun 20, 2020

RAM takes through the basics of EI very well & is easily understandable at every level to incorporate in their actions to find a benefit of EI

von Hardik S

Apr 12, 2020

Learned a lot about leadership skills. The methods and techniques and quizzes made me in practical situations, which brought the best of mine.

von Alejandro V H

Jun 25, 2020

It is a very good course!

Maybe you should use more didactic materials, such as texts students can download and read about the presentations.

von Mr. S P

May 03, 2020

Course delivery was really good with full of information and illustrations. This is really a great course.

Thanks for providing such course.