Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership and Emotional Intelligence von Indian School of Business

4.8
Sterne
2,526 Bewertungen
707 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

KK

Jun 28, 2020

The lectures were really simple and easy to follow. The interviews also taught me how the reality is out there in market. I'm really thankful for Indian School of Business for conducting the course.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 706 Bewertungen für Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

von Hardik S

Apr 12, 2020

Learned a lot about leadership skills. The methods and techniques and quizzes made me in practical situations, which brought the best of mine.

von Alejandro V H

Jun 25, 2020

It is a very good course!

Maybe you should use more didactic materials, such as texts students can download and read about the presentations.

von Mr. S P

May 03, 2020

Course delivery was really good with full of information and illustrations. This is really a great course.

Thanks for providing such course.

von Victoria B

Sep 20, 2019

It was a very pleasant and understandable guide to be a better Leader understanding the team members you lead and guiding them to success

von Theogene I

Jul 24, 2020

A lot of thanks to you all members designed this platform, you're helping many people all over the world 🙏 so that may God bless you all.

von YASH U G

Jun 28, 2020

I really appreciate the way the course is taught in. The examples, and interviews brings real hands-on experience realization. Thank You.

von Vipin S

Jun 19, 2020

The course is a blend of leadership, management and emotional intelligence. If you have a urge to grow as a leader, opt for this course!

von Dr. K R K

Jul 05, 2020

This course was extremely helpful for me in developing my interpersonal and leadership skills. This will help me in career enhancement.

von Likith R

May 19, 2020

I enjoyed this course as it helped me boost up my knowledge on how to effectively lead people and to succeed in our careers. Thank you

von Yogesh S P

May 22, 2020

The course has explained required details in detail. It helped to understand the key elements which we generally overlook or neglect.

von Rajesh D

Jul 29, 2017

FABULOUS course! Professor Ramnarayan has very effectively presented the course, especially the module on "Leader as a change agent".

von Sandeep K

Jul 03, 2020

Amazing course structure. Topic so apt and methods shared and practical and implementable. Thank you everyone, who made this happen.

von ASHWINI S

Jun 16, 2020

We must have a quality of leadership it is main thing of an higher authority of any startups or any company and also including games

von Mary J A

Aug 05, 2020

The course was really interesting. And I learnt many new words and many new concepts. it was very easy to understand the concepts

von Shishir M

Jul 08, 2020

The mechanisms of driving the change are so well explained I could recollect & reflect from my current work & in the organisation.

von Abhinav K

Jun 14, 2020

This is highly recommended course for those who wants to be a leader. This course gives a strong insight about the star performer.

von Divyaa R

Jun 12, 2020

An excellent course with unique theories and models to ensure development of effective leadership skills in todays turbulent times

von Sivaramakrishnan M

Jun 02, 2020

Very beautiful course! Thank you Professor Ramnarayan! Very lucid and effective strtagies you taught will be put to use for sure!

von yash g

May 06, 2020

such a great course. i gain huge knowledge from this course. thanks coursera for giving me best knowledge . once again thank you

von BHUPATIRAJU R V

Jun 23, 2020

This course is one of it's kind of a course. I recommend every corporate employee and management student to attend this course.

von Dhruv C

Jun 01, 2020

This course is very good, it helps you to get clear understanding of skills and approaches with the help of case illustrations.

von Nagaraju K

Jul 23, 2019

while leadership is an art - this course scientifically given deep insights each parts of the act.

kudos to the Prof. and team

von Aiman w

Jul 06, 2020

An extremely effective course. I learnt a lot from this course. I feel glad to have this course. It was something new for me.

von Rajeev G

May 07, 2020

Very much useful for the employees who are going to change the position from individual to leader role and mid level managers

von Bhagwat N P

May 20, 2020

This course gives applied knowledge which is much more useful for our day to day practices for getting more effective result