Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership and Emotional Intelligence von Indian School of Business

4.8
Sterne
2,526 Bewertungen
707 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

KK

Jun 28, 2020

The lectures were really simple and easy to follow. The interviews also taught me how the reality is out there in market. I'm really thankful for Indian School of Business for conducting the course.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 706 Bewertungen für Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

von Кадиева Д Р

May 17, 2020

Thank you very much! I got a lot of useful skills that I will use in my work. I wish you prosperity and success! Thank you!

von Chidubem E

Jun 16, 2020

This course really exceeded my expectations. I'm much more confident in the area of leadership and emotional intelligence.

von Nitin S M

Jul 13, 2019

Awesome Course and Learning for me, I have learnt how to behave with leaders , peers and other stakeholders in effectively

von S.M. J I

Jul 24, 2020

Really good course. I got a great experience and I came to know about many things which will help me in my future career.

von Valeria R A

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent course! I took notes about every important step to being a leader and it will help me for the rest of my life.

von MONISHA

Jun 27, 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE AND KNOWLEDGE BASED SESSION WITH REAL TIME CASE STUDIES. LOOKING FORWARD FOR MANY MORE COURSES TO JOIN.

von Jessie T H

Jun 10, 2020

Interesting module. Mentioned about events that have happened in real life and gave wonderful insightshow to go about it

von Giovanni N

May 20, 2020

Very useful, it make me think about the right approach to build interpersonal relationship and the importance of them.

von Hukhta P

Jun 05, 2020

First of all thankyou for this amazing course.

I have enjoyed every bit of it.

Very informative and worth all my time.

von Glevin D

Aug 12, 2020

Nice and very good experience and I have learnt lots of things in this course which helped me a lot in my real life.

von Katherine M C B

May 27, 2020

I loved the course, it helped me with some deficiencies I had in soft skills. A complete and well structured course.

von Tofopefun O

Jul 20, 2020

I was able to learn about how to be a leader. This course changed my mindset about what leadership means. Thank you

von Bikash K M

Jun 11, 2020

This course is very much helpful in understanding the qualities required / to be practiced for effective leadership

von Vijay K G

May 23, 2020

A very good course, learn lots about managing myself and right steps to handle the various situation in team work.

von GONGALE P F

May 19, 2020

I stood the various method of leadership .Which type of qualities ,terms , conditions is essential for leadership

von Karthik M N

Aug 09, 2020

A very good course. I recommend enrolling yourself even if you're not looking forward to a career in management.

von Ms. A R

Jul 23, 2020

it helped me a lot . I had a great experience . came to know about many things which would help me in my future

von Daniela C

Aug 08, 2020

Es un curso extremadamente bueno,el cual le aprendí muchas cosas tanto para beneficio personal como laboral.

von Seetharama S

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent course for Front line leaders . All aspects are covered in the course , with good examples

von Rishi S

May 10, 2020

This course was really helpful, i learned a lot thanks to Coursera and the ISB for such an amazing course.

von Umasankar I

May 25, 2020

This course phenomenally gives you the knowledge of how to change anything in an organisation effectively

von MURALI K

Apr 23, 2020

Excellent course handled by a good leader. Thank you Prof. for your wonderful explanation of all content.

von Pollab K P

Jun 29, 2020

It was a great learning opportunity. I think if the module videos were shorter, it would be much better.

von Subkhan R R

Jun 29, 2020

This course has made me understand on the important of emotional intelligence, especially about emphaty.

von Pallavi P

Apr 16, 2020

Very informative course! Instructor took a lot of pain to create a detailed and example based tutorials.