Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership and Emotional Intelligence von Indian School of Business

4.8
Sterne
3,717 Bewertungen
1,037 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

Top-Bewertungen

MA
11. Juni 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

HA
25. Juli 2020

Thanks to Coursera, IBM and Mannaniya college of arts and science for giving me this great opportunity. This course will be more helpful and confidence for my career development\n\nThank you so much

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,035 Bewertungen für Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

von Sagar

11. Aug. 2020

This is excellent course for starting the Leadership journey and understanding the importance of the Emotional Intelligence in a Leader's career.

von Ridhi K

9. Juli 2020

I learnt a lot of tactics and ideas of relationship building and keeping oneself emotionally stable. there is a lot of positivity in this course.

von Pankaj G

30. Nov. 2018

One of the best course I have been through in last 3 years. Prof. Ram's knowledge and clarity on each subject is truly remarkable. BIG Thank you!

von Akella K M

7. Aug. 2020

All the aspects of being an effective leader and having high emotional intelligence have been really well explained and I have enjoyed learning!

von SHIVDAN C

12. Mai 2020

Good for the beginner to learn more about the work culture and decision making skills. It will be you to deal with certain environment problems.

von Janelle P

10. Nov. 2020

I have so much knowledge that I have learned in this course that can help me in my profession. Thank you so much for the opportunity to learn.

von Analyn F S J

15. Sep. 2020

This is indeed a very helpful tool for learning, especially in this time of pandemic that we can no longer hold on-site training and seminars.

von NIJLINGAPPA M

20. Juni 2020

RAM takes through the basics of EI very well & is easily understandable at every level to incorporate in their actions to find a benefit of EI

von Hardik S

12. Apr. 2020

Learned a lot about leadership skills. The methods and techniques and quizzes made me in practical situations, which brought the best of mine.

von Alejandro V H

25. Juni 2020

It is a very good course!

Maybe you should use more didactic materials, such as texts students can download and read about the presentations.

von Mr. S P

2. Mai 2020

Course delivery was really good with full of information and illustrations. This is really a great course.

Thanks for providing such course.

von Victoria B

19. Sep. 2019

It was a very pleasant and understandable guide to be a better Leader understanding the team members you lead and guiding them to success

von Theogene I

24. Juli 2020

A lot of thanks to you all members designed this platform, you're helping many people all over the world 🙏 so that may God bless you all.

von Anthony G

14. Sep. 2020

A great course with just the right amount of information in the right time frame. Good to embed what you have already learnt in business.

von YASH U G

28. Juni 2020

I really appreciate the way the course is taught in. The examples, and interviews brings real hands-on experience realization. Thank You.

von Estefania C G M

6. Nov. 2020

Muy ilustrativo y claro. Muchos ejemplos y teoría. Gran aportación para todos aquellos que deseen perfeccionar sus habilidades sociales.

von Vipin S

19. Juni 2020

The course is a blend of leadership, management and emotional intelligence. If you have a urge to grow as a leader, opt for this course!

von Dr. K R K

5. Juli 2020

This course was extremely helpful for me in developing my interpersonal and leadership skills. This will help me in career enhancement.

von Likith R

19. Mai 2020

I enjoyed this course as it helped me boost up my knowledge on how to effectively lead people and to succeed in our careers. Thank you

von Yogesh S P

22. Mai 2020

The course has explained required details in detail. It helped to understand the key elements which we generally overlook or neglect.

von Rajesh D

29. Juli 2017

FABULOUS course! Professor Ramnarayan has very effectively presented the course, especially the module on "Leader as a change agent".

von Sandeep K

3. Juli 2020

Amazing course structure. Topic so apt and methods shared and practical and implementable. Thank you everyone, who made this happen.

von ASHWINI S

16. Juni 2020

We must have a quality of leadership it is main thing of an higher authority of any startups or any company and also including games

von Mary J A

5. Aug. 2020

The course was really interesting. And I learnt many new words and many new concepts. it was very easy to understand the concepts

von Shishir M

7. Juli 2020

The mechanisms of driving the change are so well explained I could recollect & reflect from my current work & in the organisation.