Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence von Case Western Reserve University

4.7
Sterne
1,477 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Top-Bewertungen

GT

4. Sep. 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

27. Apr. 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtern nach:

476 - 500 von 540 Bewertungen für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

von Roxanne R N

29. Dez. 2019

This course has been a transforming journey for me. I've really been inspired to be a better leader emotionally.. I would recommend anyone for this course..

von Piyush M

28. Okt. 2020

A really wonderful course with motivating instructor.

I personally learnt a lot about relationship building; using EI, SI and CI.

von Dr. S C B

24. Nov. 2021

It was very good going through the presentations and articles. I learnt a lot and looking forward to similar courses in future.

von Bhuvan T

4. Aug. 2016

Great Framework. Love to see more interview videos of people sharing their experiences of using the framework in their lives.

von Mariana A

4. Aug. 2021

I really enjoy the course but I think they should update the content. Bringing articles more recent, for instance. Thank you!

von Anuj G

3. Aug. 2021

Very well created and the values included to derive are eternal. It has very positive impact at least on me.

von Desmond H C P

24. Apr. 2019

Peer element parts made it hard to go at my "own pace"; but otherwise the material was and will be h

von Aamir H K

16. Mai 2020

The content was bit dry as expected, however more different flavor video would change the situation

von vasco

10. Sep. 2021

Não é um curso perfeito, mas ensina muita coisa para que possamos querer melhorar enquanto pessoa

von Nele A

21. Apr. 2021

Understandable and sympathetic teacher! Really got me in the mood to do some sustainable change!

von STROOBANT I M

17. Apr. 2021

I found the course absolutely thrilling, I am really really glad to have discovered Dr Boyatzis.

von Sanjay G

6. Jan. 2022

A good and new way to learn.

Something novel and different approach to Leadership related issues

von Deepak C

29. Feb. 2020

It is a very good course. The tests were interesting but could have been more challenging.

von Aqsa S

20. Jan. 2020

This course was very informative and was very helpful for learning and promoting PEA.

von Arbind P

3. Aug. 2020

It was great taking this course. I learned a lot about myself through the exercises.

von Haytham A

29. Aug. 2022

I learned a lot form this course and I can't wait for trying what I have learned so

von Scott F L

15. Dez. 2020

I like the course. I found some of the background reading to be overly academic.

von Orel C B

21. Nov. 2020

Very interesting. I enjoyed it! But notice that the reading part is very long...

von Luis A S C

9. Sep. 2022

Excelente para cualquier persona que quiera aprender como inspirar a otros.

von Moeenuddin G

10. Jan. 2019

Practices and course is good. Willing to proceed additional coursera courses

von Michael P

6. Juni 2020

Good material but a little long and academic in more places than not.

von Giselle B

5. Aug. 2016

Muy buenos ambos cursos de Case University sobre coaching y liderazgo

von ADARSH R

15. Juni 2020

An excellent program. Suggest all my friends to pursue this course

von Amit N

5. Juni 2017

Enjoyed the sessions and find the program useful. Thanks a lot!!

von Danna P C M

27. Aug. 2020

The readings were extensive and I usually lost the attention