Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence von Case Western Reserve University

4.7
Sterne
1,389 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Top-Bewertungen

GT

4. Sep. 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

27. Apr. 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtern nach:

501 - 509 von 509 Bewertungen für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

von Ubaid u R C

17. Apr. 2020

Richard Boyatzis proves to be an excellent trainer. He is very much engaging and never lets your attention divert. The course stands enriched with various practical activities. As far as content is concerned, this could be excellent for research oriented students however for some agile skill learning this proves to be way too theoretical. For someone working in corporate and seeking to learn new skills, this content might prove disengaging.

von MAGALY R B M

5. März 2021

No califico el contexto por que hasta donde he leído tiene buena información lo que sino hace práctico son las lecturas que todo es en inglés , he podido traducir una pero son varias y se complica . Quiero retirarme del curso.

von Patrick S

2. Aug. 2022

interesting but quiz one is broken for a long time

von Alexander A

6. März 2021

Pure Academia with practical examples

von Tanjir A

20. Okt. 2020

Nothing, useless

von Edouine S H

7. Juni 2022

If you are not a fan of monotone and drawnout lectures this is not the course for you. Sitting through these long lectures made it difficult to engage and enjoy the course.

von Ruth M G

19. Nov. 2019

You Charge me 35€ when I already finish the course.

I didnt do any other inscription in any other course. I will like to get my money back

Thank you

Ruth Muñoz

von Jan Z

1. Juli 2020

difficult to get through. No clear goal mentioned at beginning of the training. Too much name-dropping and not enough real content.

von Behnaz H

25. Apr. 2017

doesn't show the videos.