Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence von Case Western Reserve University

4.7
Sterne
1,389 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Top-Bewertungen

GT

4. Sep. 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

27. Apr. 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 509 Bewertungen für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

von Ceslava

18. Nov. 2020

So grateful for this course that was easy to understand. Truly inspired, motivated me. I will definitely use gained knowledge in the future in the organization I work, my family and friends.

von Ana B

24. Nov. 2020

Excelente curso!! Super recomendo! Se você quer aprender como lidar consigo mesmo e com os diversos ambientes em que você está inserido, especialmente o do trabalho, este curso é para você!

von Catalina N

22. Aug. 2020

The instructor is amazing. I really liked fallowing him during this course. He is inspiring, motivating and has a very good sense humor. The course is really helpful in my role. Thank you.

von Ragda J

10. Juni 2018

Loved everything about this class. Dr Boyatzis is very passionate about the subject and engaging. I learned a lot of things I have been able to apply in my personal and professional life.

von Dr. P B

10. Mai 2020

It's a wonderfully designed course. I loved that the exercises were truly insightful and thought provoking. This course would definitely help in personal as well as professional life.

von Al-Imran R I

27. Apr. 2020

It’s great and inspirational. It can make you feel to be a real resonant leader in your organisation. It's a very important course for leading professionals. Excellent course content.

von Shameel A M A k

24. Juli 2020

An interesting course which will help individuals in their professional and personal life. We all are leaders/ mentors in various situations and this course helps us to help others.

von DENIVAL B R

29. Juni 2020

Não imaginava tamanha qualidade de conteúdo e conhecimento. Tive a oportunidade de aprender com uma maiores cientistas do momento histórico e isso foi extraordinário. Gratidão.

von Mónica G

2. Dez. 2020

An excellent course that helps you draft your own personal vision and the power that it has to motivated oneself to continue improving and helping other with emotinal intelligence

von Clara M R

9. Jan. 2018

Professor Boyatzis is an inspiring scholar. He's one of the best teachers I've ever had. The course is well structured, and and he's an outstanding presenter. MOOC at its best!

von Soha G

25. Aug. 2017

The best course I have taken so far. A life changing type of knowledge. I am very grateful to come across it and know an inspiring,passionate and talented leader as Dr. Boyatzis.

von Reina V

13. Feb. 2022

T​his course has offered information, techniques, and practical skills to help me become a resonant leader. I look forward to applying them in my work and personal relationships.

von Veroh N

11. Sep. 2020

This Course is in-depth and gave me the necessary skills to build on my career as an Inspirational Coach. Am looking forward to seeing others benefit from the knowledge acquired.

von Radhasakti D D d M M M

3. Okt. 2020

Muito obrigada pela oportunidade de realizar esse curso.

Estou infinitamente agradecida. Aprendi muito e agora estou com uma nova oportunidade para agarrar e evoluir ainda mais.

von melissa

21. März 2019

Dr. Boyatzis is engaging, interesting and funny. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and got so much more out of the content than I expected - both personally, and professionally.

von Bindu N

10. Apr. 2020

This is one of the best courses and an eye opener as to how the PEA and NEA plays such an important role in your emotional development.

Truly recommendable for the leaders .

von Gerald P R

15. Apr. 2021

For an engineer, I learned a lot, especially the importance of emotions. Also, it allowed me to further appreciate my wife's skills as she was a PhD student of Richard's.

von Agileo R

12. März 2022

Very grateful for the learning found, I feel extremely satisfied with each class and everything I could learn that of course I will apply in my professional practice.

von David H

4. Mai 2020

I got a lot out of this course. As a fellow learning professional, I appreciated the balance of video, Interaction, discussion, evaluation, science and relatability.

von Vikas S

28. Jan. 2019

The course was very effective and the content was well organized. The best part was the presentations from Professor Richard Boyatzis. It was a joy listening to them.

von Charles A R

12. März 2017

A cada nova semana de curso, percebo que fiz uma ótima escolha para meu desenvolvimento. Parabéns à equipe organizadora do curso, especialmente ao Professor Boyatzis!

von Lisa E

9. Juli 2020

Excellent, enlightening course. I'd recommend it to anyone and everyone. Going into the course, i didn't think emotions would be as essential as they are. Thank you!

von Mohamed A H

29. Mai 2020

Very interesting and meaningful content. Would have loved more interactive content and tests but on the whole very practical course and very relevant and actionable.

von Michael L

20. Feb. 2022

Inspiring indeed. Help develop yourself as a person as an individual for your community, family and work environment. Highly recommended unless you do the exercises