Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence von Case Western Reserve University

4.7
Sterne
1,484 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Top-Bewertungen

GT

4. Sep. 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

27. Apr. 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 540 Bewertungen für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

von Magnus K

1. März 2018

Its been very developing to write strait from the heart, these techniqes triggers honesty and focus on the subjects most important to the reciver

von Kseniya R

9. Juli 2020

It was amaizing! Thank you very much for this course! I am really inspired and it really changes view on life. I will do my best for continuing!

von Dana G

25. Jan. 2021

Curso muy interesante con muchas herramientas para mejorar a nivel individual y en la manera de interacturar con los demás. Muy recomendable!

von Roberto R

1. Dez. 2018

Very good course. Some efficient tools are provided here to see life, relationship, career, personal vision from a different angle. It helps.

von Nicole D

18. Juli 2018

Very well written although I found it much more effort than outlined! The required readings took me on average 3 times longer than estimated.

von Md. R R

26. Juli 2020

Excellent discussion and understanding with more positively test taken for the judgement of understanding level. Thanks for the arrangement.

von Koval A

19. Juni 2020

This course is very fascinating. I am very thankful to Prof. Richard E. Boyatzis. It has opened myself to new ideas and inspired to move on.

von Kelli S

18. Mai 2018

Inspired Learning! Great teaching with notes, visuals, and anecdotal support that uses activities to really support the underlying theories.

von Carmen O

17. Sep. 2017

It is an amazing course!!! I love it from start to end.

Dr. Boyatzis is an outstanding and truly resonant leader and teacher. Thank you!!!

von Eivind A G

5. März 2016

An interesting and inspirational course on an important topic - how to build sound and resonant relationships with the people around you.

von Tasher A

22. Dez. 2020

Loved it! Anyone who fully participates in the assignments cannot but learn and change. Sets you up for good practice and great results!

von Shashank D R

19. Okt. 2019

This course will only help you, if you truthfully & diligently do the submissions. No point taking this course just for the certificate.

von Stacey W B

15. Jan. 2018

I fully enjoyed this class. I highly recommend it for coaches and managers. The lectures and the readings are informative and enjoyable.

von Kathy C

10. Juli 2020

There were some "a-ha!" moments, I'm grateful to have been able to Audit this Class, and look forward to others in the Specialization.

von Kelly P

10. Okt. 2022

I just started my career as a leader and began this course the same day. This was such a great course, especially for a new leaser.

von Camila D J R M

13. Sep. 2020

It was a really inspiring course, it helped me understand so many things about myself and actually change the ones i needed to fix

von Maryna B

12. Jan. 2020

Cool & motivating, nice things to discover - hopefully motivating for further intentional changes in our lives and lives of others

von Yazeed h a

25. Juni 2020

this course is so rich and really deep it really gives you the basics and good fundamentals of emotional intelligence leadership

von laura d d p

17. Sep. 2018

so far very well done. University level, but wiith possibility to cover the topics less known. Made me really studying again. :)

von Dr S K

23. Juni 2020

Absolutely stunning. An amazing course that makes you think and rethink. Just fabulous and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you

von Volkan B

17. Feb. 2021

It's was such a great course, I encourage you to do practices that are mentioned during the course to see how it works. Thanks

von Jorge A

22. März 2020

This is an excellent starting point in a journey towards the understanding of effective leadership and Emotional Intelligence.

von Kati C

30. Juli 2017

I really liked the scientific base of the whole course, and the lively lectures. It was a great pleasure to do this course...

von Dubys V T

21. Sep. 2020

Excelente experiencia, realmente es muy interesante e importante todos los abordados durante esta capacitación. Me encantó.

von devar a

18. Nov. 2016

thanks all of you, you changed my thinking , i never believe that emotion can have this important and grate impact on others