Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence von Case Western Reserve University

4.7
Sterne
1,373 Bewertungen
501 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Top-Bewertungen

GT

4. Sep. 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

27. Apr. 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 503 Bewertungen für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

von Crony C

25. Apr. 2020

awesome

von Carla P C

16. Juni 2017

Amazing

von Murat E

11. Jan. 2022

Thanks

von T R

30. Mai 2020

supper

von ALFIERI V

21. Mai 2022

Great

von HARSH A 1

14. Juli 2020

great

von ARYA T

25. Mai 2020

Great

von Abdul H

13. Aug. 2018

Great

von James O

15. Juni 2017

Solid

von Naas n

19. Juni 2022

t​op

von Shiyi W

1. Jan. 2021

good

von Jenifa 2

30. Mai 2020

Good

von Hasan A H A

29. Apr. 2020

love

von Ekaterina

28. Jan. 2017

正在学学

von Arathi T

24. Juli 2020

I h

von Захарченко В В

31. Mai 2022

​.

von Marwan N

11. Juli 2020

OK

von Layal t s

4. Mai 2022

n

von Macgerald C

13. Feb. 2021

.

von Khurram A

22. Aug. 2020

E

von Andreas G

20. Juli 2018

V

von Glory O

14. Apr. 2016

E

von Jody

10. Okt. 2020

I learned a great deal from the course. My only negative is that there was actually no feedback or even answers to questions. I could never find the assignment tabs that were being mentioned or the personal journal (I did find the journal in one of the other courses in this program). I also felt that the module on EI definition was too technical and not appropriate, in such detail, for this course.

I also feel it should be updated. May of the articles are over 5 years old and I often found myself wondering what is the state of the art now, in 2020. While I understand that the course cannot take into consideration the current pandemic reality, it was often challenging to apply the exercises in the face of the lock-downs.

I did enjoy most of the program and would recommend it to others.

von Febyolla S

15. Nov. 2016

I enjoyed this course and thought the material was interesting and well-presented. I gave it four stars instead of 5 partly because so many of the exercises were geared to people who were in a traditional work environment and since I am currently in transition and trying to figure out my next career move, the exercises were not as readily applicable to me. I did all of them and tried to make them relevant to where I am in my life. I plan to continue with this series so I hope the remaining 3 courses are somewhat adaptable to my situation as well. I did think the instructor of this course seemed to have a real passion and joy for the subject and for life in general, so he was a good ambassador for the message of the course. Thank you! Feby Shen

von Sarah F

30. März 2020

Feels more professional and serious than many Coursera offerings. I started applying learnings immediately, and feel it's had a positive impact on my relationships. The one thing I really did not like about the course is the requirement to write two essays about compassionate coaching sessions you have with others, in which you are told to share the other person's deepest hopes & dreams, most formative relationships, and signs of weakness. I am not OK with that, even anonymously, as it crosses an ethical line for me. I think the assignment for this part of the course should be changed -- still do the sessions, but do not require the writeup online that'll go who-knows-where that's reviewed by peers.