Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence von Case Western Reserve University

4.7
Sterne
1,351 Bewertungen
492 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Top-Bewertungen

GT

4. Sep. 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

27. Apr. 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 493 Bewertungen für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

von Ersal K

20. Juli 2019

This training definitely helps every employee to develop their leadership skills. In fact it is not only about the leadership but it is more being a good person.

von Kira M P B

30. März 2018

The best course I have taken, easily! So engaging, meaningful, both for work as for personal life. Professor Boyatsis is super bright, funny, and a great teacher

von MARÍA J G L

6. Aug. 2020

Very Very useful course, The professor is an experienced and wise man who always brings examples to make all the concepts easy to understand :) Very recommended

von ELOMIEN O E

8. Aug. 2020

The course broadened my perspective on leadership and emotional intelligence. I highly recommend for everyone seeking to increase their leadership competence.

von DANIEL M M

4. Juli 2020

Many thanks to Dr Richard for such an amazing work. This course is very crucial to make the world a better place and aid societies to live happy lifestyles.

von Sabrina S d O

13. Sep. 2020

Foi um curso muito bom. Ao passo que não é super pesado, não é simples. Exige dedicação e foco. Aprendi bastante e vou levar o que foi passado para a vida!

von Praveen S

14. Mai 2020

A great course which will bring newer insights about yourself. It will open ways for the sustainable desired change in both personal and professional life.

von Deleted A

23. Jan. 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. A great mix of reflections, discussion and quizzes to assess. It was really well planned and really engaging. Thank you.

von Amit M

29. Nov. 2020

This course provide a different prospective to look the life event. This is life change course and highly recommend to learn the concept and use in lives.

von Edwin A L D

3. Okt. 2021

Un curso excelente. El ritmo es muy adecuado, el nivel de conocimiento y dominio del tema por parte del docente es muy alto y las tareas son realizables.

von Olga H

11. Sep. 2020

interesting and inspiring! I got a lot of insites into the topic, as well as a lot of ideas how to improve myself towards better, happier and more effici

von Alfredo C D C

7. Sep. 2018

This course changed my personal life and my career. It opened my eyes to a new and better understanding of positive emotions and emotional connections.

von Andrea M N O

4. Okt. 2016

Un curso con contenido, material y tareas muy completas y profundas. Realmente me sirvió para generar transformaciones a nivel personal y profesional.

von Dr. M Z

26. Nov. 2018

An excellent course - I have been dreaming to learn from Dr. Boyatzis and at last learnt the best.

Best course with best professor.

Regards

Dr. Zia

NDU

von Marcus V

2. Juni 2018

Curso muito bem elaborado, bem cuidado e conteúdo excelente. O Mestre é referência no assunto. Muito bom ter contato com ele mesmo por vídeo aula.

von Vishwajeeth J

12. Mai 2020

I will suggest this course to my teammates working on a project prosthetic arm. And also to my subordinates(Juniors).

Thank you Richard Boyatzis.

von Michael A

27. März 2018

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!

von Magnus K

1. März 2018

Its been very developing to write strait from the heart, these techniqes triggers honesty and focus on the subjects most important to the reciver

von Kseniya R

9. Juli 2020

It was amaizing! Thank you very much for this course! I am really inspired and it really changes view on life. I will do my best for continuing!

von Dana G

25. Jan. 2021

Curso muy interesante con muchas herramientas para mejorar a nivel individual y en la manera de interacturar con los demás. Muy recomendable!

von Roberto R

1. Dez. 2018

Very good course. Some efficient tools are provided here to see life, relationship, career, personal vision from a different angle. It helps.

von Nicole D

18. Juli 2018

Very well written although I found it much more effort than outlined! The required readings took me on average 3 times longer than estimated.

von Md. R R

26. Juli 2020

Excellent discussion and understanding with more positively test taken for the judgement of understanding level. Thanks for the arrangement.

von Koval A

19. Juni 2020

This course is very fascinating. I am very thankful to Prof. Richard E. Boyatzis. It has opened myself to new ideas and inspired to move on.

von Kelli S

18. Mai 2018

Inspired Learning! Great teaching with notes, visuals, and anecdotal support that uses activities to really support the underlying theories.