Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Employee Performance

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing Employee Performance by University of Minnesota

4.7
668 Bewertungen
138 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Top-Bewertungen

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 147 Reviews for Managing Employee Performance

von Shiva R

Jul 13, 2019

Nice course. But lacked Case studies & practical examples.

von Jennifer K S

Jul 06, 2019

LOVED this unit!

von Lisi L

Jul 03, 2019

Great course as well!

von Julien A

Jun 29, 2019

One of the most interesting and practical class I got so far.

von Deleted A

Jun 25, 2019

exceptional course

von Victoria P

Jun 24, 2019

Really enjoyed the content. I thought the last several videos on workplace culture and civility were particularly well-timed and very important.

von Jessica W

Jun 23, 2019

I really enjoyed this Professor. He was personable, interesting, fun and knowledgeable.

von Ritika S

Jun 17, 2019

Very useful course

von Hoang C C

Jun 10, 2019

very good

von Philip T

Jun 07, 2019

The material provided is very informative and a great outline for the mechanics of what all successful companies do. It is interesting to see it all from an HR perspective. It also allows me to be a better employee and work towards maintaining a positive work environment.

One slight adjustment I'd make would be to have the answers given at the end of the model wrap up quiz when the student passes. There may be one or two questions that are left unclear.

von Mamoon J A

Jun 02, 2019

ك

von Mohamed A M A E

May 31, 2019

it just needs material at the last

von fangfang d

May 30, 2019

The content is very clear and useful, the objective is very clear. I hope the teaching method can be more funny and interesting, I hope they can add more example less theory to the course. Analyzing the examples are very practical method to learn

von Rehab A

May 29, 2019

رائعة و المعلمين رائعين و لكن يجب تحفيزنا كمتعلمين من خلال عرض مهامنا للمراجعة بسرعة أكبر بعد انتهائنا من متابعة كافة المواضيع المتعلقة بالدورة حتى نكون سعيدين بإنجازاتنا بعد حصولنا على الشهادة

شكرا لكم

von Irina M S

May 21, 2019

Thank for this well structured interesting course. It was my pleasure to learn how to be good at managing performance. I hope this course will help me change my career path.

von Eniyemamwen O O

May 17, 2019

I like that learning outcomes are included at the beginning of videos

von Amit P

Apr 27, 2019

Great course. The content are very rich & insightful.

von Arvind s

Apr 25, 2019

GOOD

von JUDITH N M

Mar 31, 2019

This is a great course, I have immensely gained practical skills

von Luc J V

Mar 31, 2019

My view on employee behavior has improved by this course. Thanks.

von Karmen M

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent course- organized and thought-through. Thanks for this opportunity!

von Myroslava T

Mar 20, 2019

The lector covers performance management in details and provides a lot of practical cases. Couse is not limited to performance management but also describes corporate culture and importance to have a civil culture for better performance.

von Kristine R

Feb 25, 2019

Very well structured, designed, easy to follow and understand and fun course! Enjoyed it a lot and the teacher is amazing! Thank you!

von VINITH.K

Feb 24, 2019

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance

von N J

Feb 10, 2019

excellent inputs for experience and growing prof.