Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Employee Performance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Employee Performance von University of Minnesota

4.7
837 Bewertungen
179 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Top-Bewertungen

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 174 Bewertungen für Managing Employee Performance

von MOHAMMAD R I B

Jan 18, 2019

It is pragmatic course relating with human resource management.

von Danielle V

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent course! The content in this course was phenomenal. I feel so equipped to perform in my position. Thank you Larry!

von Carlos F V M

Feb 06, 2019

Great course which is very helpful to remind people from the small details to the whole vision that means How to properly manage people.

von Abd-Elmonam M E H

Dec 03, 2018

Very useful course

von MAURICIO C T

Jan 04, 2019

I see that this is a great opportunity to learn a lot about something most profesionals don't know. Congratulations for this excelent course and Thank you, Coursera, Minnesota University and Professor Larry Bourgerie for the fantastic content and clear explanations.

von Yauhen_Kamenka

Mar 18, 2018

One of the best HR-related courses I've ever taken. So many valuable insights that are presented as a system to provide big picture of the performance management in organizations.

von Nova S

Oct 02, 2016

It's a great course for people who are newcomers in employee performance management. And for those who seek to have better career with this knowledge, I think this could advantage them.

von Rebekah N

Nov 26, 2018

Professor Larry Bourgerie was a joy to learn from! There is a lot involved in effective employee performance management, and this course really opened my eyes to the world of HR.

von Mario L V

Jan 29, 2019

This a great course! I learned so much about employee performance reviews.

von Rajeev B

Dec 21, 2018

gr8 course

von Abubakar A N

Dec 09, 2018

Thank you University of Minnesota

von Ali M A A G

Jan 29, 2019

thanks

von Christopher Z

Dec 24, 2018

Great course! I learned a lot about the various types of performance management systems, as well as a focus on Management by Objectives.

von Jyotishmoi S

Dec 25, 2018

Enhanced my knowledge and great lectures. Very helpful.

von Prathipa P

Jan 29, 2019

Prof was splendid in explanation and the presentation slides really helped to understand better

von N J

Feb 10, 2019

excellent inputs for experience and growing prof.

von Kristine R

Feb 25, 2019

Very well structured, designed, easy to follow and understand and fun course! Enjoyed it a lot and the teacher is amazing! Thank you!

von Myroslava T

Mar 20, 2019

The lector covers performance management in details and provides a lot of practical cases. Couse is not limited to performance management but also describes corporate culture and importance to have a civil culture for better performance.

von Karmen M

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent course- organized and thought-through. Thanks for this opportunity!

von CHARLES M

Aug 09, 2018

g

von PAMELA G

Jul 20, 2018

I learned a lot from this c

von Yuly A R R

Aug 20, 2018

I recommend 100% this course, take it you wont regret it but learn a lot! Professor Larry makes everything so easy to understand and plus the fun way! Thank you, I cant be more prouder of myself even though English is not my first language.

von GABRIELA G M

Aug 20, 2018

Excellent course, it will be very useful to apply it with my managers starting with Service Leadership.

von Imad N

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.

Very engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

von Theocharis-Alexandros K

Oct 04, 2018

Exception lessons from an exception man.