Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Employee Performance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Employee Performance von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
1,654 Bewertungen
398 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Top-Bewertungen

BO
30. Juni 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN
2. Aug. 2020

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 390 Bewertungen für Managing Employee Performance

von Prathamesh W

16. Apr. 2020

everyone must do this course as it is very useful in the real world. It helps us to understand various strategies and tactics about how to manage the performance of employees from the point of view of mangers as well as organization.

von Chris v

13. Aug. 2020

I love where I work, but it doesn't provide the best professional development for employees looking to move up into supervisor or managerial roles. This course was perfect at filling some of those gaps in my education. Thank you.

von saba j

20. Aug. 2020

I found the course very useful. The way the professor delivered the lecture with examples was impeccable. I liked the content of the course and how at every step evaluation is getting done. All in all I found the course great.

von Sakshi B

10. März 2020

The Course will provide an indepth knowledge about the Employee Performance Review . It will also help the individuals to understand the difference between the best practices related to review system and feedback session.

von Anuj S

25. Mai 2020

The course starts slow but from week2 it becomes extremely useful. I had great time learning the strategies taught in the course. Highly recommended to all managing small to large group of employees. Happy learning!

von Sasha C

22. Dez. 2019

Very helpful course especially when preparing to lead the performance evaluation process in your organization. The instructor makes the course extra engaging with his personality. Highly recommended course!

von Rehab A

29. Mai 2019

رائعة و المعلمين رائعين و لكن يجب تحفيزنا كمتعلمين من خلال عرض مهامنا للمراجعة بسرعة أكبر بعد انتهائنا من متابعة كافة المواضيع المتعلقة بالدورة حتى نكون سعيدين بإنجازاتنا بعد حصولنا على الشهادة

شكرا لكم

von Jennifer S

17. Nov. 2020

This was very informative, eye-opening, and a quality reinforcement as to what we know in the business world. I greatly appreciated his explanations, examples and the way he taught. I highly recommend!

von EDMUND H A

8. Mai 2020

It has been a very good experience, I have really improved my knowledge in performance management and my relationship with my colleague workers.

I recommend this for all potential and current managers.

von Neethika

3. Aug. 2020

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

von Deleted A

9. Jan. 2020

A really good and very useful course , its helping me as in a beginner stage yet much helpful it has come up too.There are many more courses i wish to apply and will surely opt for it.

von Pankaj C

7. Jan. 2020

Professor Larry Bourgerie is excellent and his notes and style of teaching are exceptional. I believe you can read those notes like a storybook and come out tops. Absolutely loved it.

von Imad N

18. Aug. 2018

Excellent course.

Very engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

von Chinwe N

26. Juli 2020

I was searching for a course that would teach me something about managing employees but Larry Bourgerie left me with so much more than that! I'm really glad I took this course.

von Hina A

12. Juli 2020

Thank you So Much Mr. Larry for conducting this course,Very knowledgeable and gained extensive knowledge, Completed the third part and going to enroll the next one.Many Thanks,

von Irina M S

21. Mai 2019

Thank for this well structured interesting course. It was my pleasure to learn how to be good at managing performance. I hope this course will help me change my career path.

von Wrennecia T

4. Okt. 2018

This course works in collaboration with the other two courses which gives in depth knowledge of Managing Employee Performance in the HR field. The teacher is also awesome!

von Shyreen J

18. Juli 2020

This is a fantastic course for any HR Professional who is involved in or would like to learn more about Performance Management as well as Employee Engagement and Culture

von Ajala, O P

25. Apr. 2020

This is the best online course I ever attended, simple and easily adaptable to my organization setting as a manager and HR professional . Thank you Prof Larrie Bourgie

von Nan L

14. März 2018

Everything was great! I particularly like the design that at the beginning of each video, there is a slide including 'after this video you will know/be able to ...'

von Cassandra G

25. Juni 2017

The material in this course was extremely applicable to real-life situations. It gave me a great foundation for building our team's performance management system.

von Mariam Q

11. Apr. 2017

I am Mariam Qavtaradze and I want to say thanks to Lary and to all team who gave me the chance learn a lot and very interesting things ! Thank you all very much !

von PANKAJ T

25. Apr. 2020

This is one of the courses that every manager should take. its consist of very powerful tools that manager should utilize during performance management process.

von Preya S

6. Juni 2020

I enjoyed Mr. Larry's lectures a lot. he was so great at explaining and providing examples. this is what encouraged and motivated me to attend class everyday.

von AMANDA J

2. Sep. 2020

The lessons were very informative and attractive. I highly appreciate and pay much gratitude for all the efforts of dear Sir to make this course a success.