Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Employee Performance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Employee Performance von University of Minnesota

4.7
776 Bewertungen
167 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Top-Bewertungen

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 162 Bewertungen für Managing Employee Performance

von Isabel M

Jun 01, 2016

Thank you so much for such a fun and well done course. The material is very well structured and learning is done progressively. The professor is such a master of his subject and a great orator that it was very pleasant just listening to. A lot of insights, quotes, examples, suggestions are made and it really helped me learn and retain new knowledge.

I would highly recommend this course, even just by itself. For future or current managers.

Thanks for sharing this knowledge!

von Camilla S

May 10, 2016

Favorite course of all. Larry is such a likable teacher and very good, was actually sad that his course ended.

von Raina M

Nov 14, 2016

wonderful

von Jessica S

Jul 08, 2017

Full of great knowledge. I loved this teacher's teaching style full of life experience, facts and easy to understand; but the class was still challenging.

von Abdul Q A

Jun 17, 2017

good course

von Daria C

Oct 03, 2017

Great! Inspiring!

von Karina C F

Oct 25, 2017

It is an excellent course. I learned interesting and new things that will help me at my job.

von Ballamurugan R

Sep 19, 2017

Excellent Course Material and professors.

von EMMANUEL S H

Nov 15, 2017

Great !

von Maria L L C

May 08, 2016

Excellent! The teacher is dinamic and it shows that he knows a lot of the subject.

von Bello A

Oct 14, 2017

one of the best course ever,i really enjoyed the lectures.

von Sumit B

Oct 18, 2017

Excellent material, easy to understand and well taught

von Bryan B

Aug 07, 2017

I enjoyed this class. It was well thought out, fast paced

von Cassandra G

Jun 26, 2017

The material in this course was extremely applicable to real-life situations. It gave me a great foundation for building our team's performance management system.

von Chika E

Oct 04, 2017

Fantastic course, very engaging and deliberately or consciously insightful for beginners with no knowledge of the field like myself.

von Patricia C

Mar 12, 2018

Excellent resources for a newbie.

von Ricardo C

May 14, 2016

Thanks for this course.

von krushnasamy s

Jun 18, 2017

excellent course

von Nova S

Oct 02, 2016

It's a great course for people who are newcomers in employee performance management. And for those who seek to have better career with this knowledge, I think this could advantage them.

von Runyararo M

Oct 20, 2016

Loved the course

von Juan F

May 08, 2016

It is great¡ I am learning so much.

von Valentin M

Aug 17, 2017

very good training

von Roy P

Jul 18, 2016

It is a facet that any organization needs work on. It helps with overall engagement and retention of employees.

von PENG X

Jun 07, 2018

Very good course, helped to renew and deepen my understanding on Managing Employee Performance.

von REMONA W

Jun 24, 2018

V