Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Employee Performance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Employee Performance von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
1,596 Bewertungen
382 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Top-Bewertungen

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN

Aug 03, 2020

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 375 Bewertungen für Managing Employee Performance

von Monica O

Jun 29, 2020

Amazing course Full of interesting points. Practical and clear iindications and really complete. Congrats to the professor!

von Shubha I

Oct 18, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Every manager must take these courses to better understand and motivate their team members.

von Stefania S F

Apr 16, 2020

This is an excellent course. The instructor is engaging, and there is memorable content that I will bring into my role.

von Irena K

Mar 19, 2020

It was an interesting course, and I learnt a lot of new information that can help me in the further career development.

von Neifi M C

Sep 26, 2020

Un curso excelente, completo y muy entretenido. El profesor claramente es una persona super inteligente y preparada.

von Serugo A

Oct 19, 2019

This course has greatly impacted me with skills in Managing Employee Performance; real practical life time skills

von JAIJEETH.T

Aug 14, 2020

Quality lecturer ,nice and understandable background videos and oresentation .Worth doing this wonderful course.

von Hébreu J

May 22, 2020

This training is very enriching. I learn a lot in such a short period of time and I love the methodology

adopted.

von Shaheen K

Apr 14, 2020

Very well designed course. The instructor did a great job in preparing me to carry out skills in the real world.

von Saurabh C

Apr 09, 2020

Its very interactive session, in between quiz & questions ensure you stay focused. I liked the content & method

von Roy P

Jul 18, 2016

It is a facet that any organization needs work on. It helps with overall engagement and retention of employees.

von Charmis T

Sep 12, 2020

Every course is truly informative and engaging. You can really apply it in your day to day challenges in work.

von Camilla S

May 10, 2016

Favorite course of all. Larry is such a likable teacher and very good, was actually sad that his course ended.

von Sandra S

Nov 29, 2017

Loved the handouts that went with the lectures. I found this very helpful. Great class full of information.

von Ingabire J

Aug 26, 2020

The course is very important. it will help me to improve the performance management at my workplace.

Thanks

von Alberto T C

Jul 23, 2018

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!

von Maria J

Oct 27, 2017

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

von MARYAM Y A

Jul 27, 2020

thanks a lot for valuable information , i am sure that will add to my knowledge and experience at my work

von VINITH.K

Feb 24, 2019

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance

von GABRIELA G M

Aug 20, 2018

Excellent course, it will be very useful to apply it with my managers starting with Service Leadership.

von Jackie

Aug 06, 2017

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!

von Sunil

May 19, 2020

Very good one and thank u professor , he is very good at teaching Managing Employee Perfomance .!

von Dharinee J

May 11, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot of things which would be helpful to me in future.

von Jenebeb A

Sep 25, 2019

Modules are helpful on how we manage our employees performances. Thank you Sir Larry Bourgerie.

von Prathipa P

Jan 29, 2019

Prof was splendid in explanation and the presentation slides really helped to understand better