Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Employee Performance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Employee Performance von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
924 Bewertungen
205 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Top-Bewertungen

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 200 Bewertungen für Managing Employee Performance

von Hoang C C

Jun 10, 2019

very good

von Raina M

Nov 14, 2016

wonderful

von Juan C F O

Mar 27, 2020

Awesome!

von Sami A

Dec 22, 2016

AMAZING!

von Ramya s

Jan 09, 2020

Awsome.

von Sri H P

Oct 29, 2018

Helpful

von Maria C T C

Nov 29, 2017

A lot o

von EMMANUEL S H

Nov 15, 2017

Great !

von Arvind s

Apr 25, 2019

GOOD

von sarwat j

Jun 13, 2016

good

von chinhlqsb61345

Feb 22, 2020

<3

von Maria N

May 31, 2018

Fa

von CHARLES M

Aug 09, 2018

g

von REMONA W

Jun 24, 2018

V

von ALEEYA S

Jun 08, 2017

G

von Matthias B

May 21, 2017

Useful, hands-on, overview on employee performance management issues including in-depth tools, recommendations. Great for your daily work. IMO Bourgerie has fun teaching his stuff. A bit less intervowen with theory/concepts than Budd's course and questions are a bit easier. Would recommend it nevertheless.

von Khizra S S

Sep 04, 2019

Very insightful and I gained perspective after attending this course. Even if one is not directly managing the function, it is important to understand the fundamentals. The content helped me in building an understanding, I will be sure to implement the concepts in coming future.

von Hollis H

Oct 14, 2017

Very good content and delivery. Enjoying the NOW application of many strategies and suggested management practices in current position. I have already recommended this course to other professionals responsible for employees performance management. Thank you for the UPgrade!

von fangfang d

May 30, 2019

The content is very clear and useful, the objective is very clear. I hope the teaching method can be more funny and interesting, I hope they can add more example less theory to the course. Analyzing the examples are very practical method to learn

von Charu D

May 20, 2017

Worth doing it , but i missed reading different types of Performance management , like "Bell Curve" and 360 degree

Hope you to include in the next improved version

Thoroughly enjoyed it Larry, was a great faculty member , gave lot of examples :)

von Charles T

Mar 15, 2017

Overall, good information that is very helpful for making the transition into the HR field. I wish the lecturer didn't trip over his own words all the time - it made it hard to listen to the video's.

von Udy J

Oct 31, 2017

The course is very easy to understand and practical, the addition of civility in this model completes fundamentals for an effective performance management program in organisations.

von Aurea G

Sep 29, 2017

Very well organized and info very valuable. I learned a lot of good things which I will use on Managing employee performance. Highly recommend this course

von Abdirizak M N

Mar 23, 2020

This is a super challenging course delivered by a well experienced lecturer and through a contemporary way of teaching.

Thanks very much UM and Coursera.

von Isabel C

Sep 26, 2019

It was an interesting course, although I thought I was going to be focused on the performance evaluation itself and not towards the role of management.