Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Employee Performance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Employee Performance von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
885 Bewertungen
189 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Top-Bewertungen

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 184 Bewertungen für Managing Employee Performance

von Tania D

Nov 04, 2018

Provided a great deal of information on how to effectively manage performance on the organizational level as well as the employee level.

von hassan g m

Jan 23, 2017

All the best. i really understood the importance of Managing employee perforce i really liked the idea of civility and its important.

von ABDUL M A

Sep 11, 2019

Excellent course for managers having sub-ordinates for whose performance improvement and overall organisation performance improvement

von Kristine R

Feb 25, 2019

Very well structured, designed, easy to follow and understand and fun course! Enjoyed it a lot and the teacher is amazing! Thank you!

von Chika E

Oct 04, 2017

Fantastic course, very engaging and deliberately or consciously insightful for beginners with no knowledge of the field like myself.

von Deanna W

Oct 28, 2018

Great Course! Learned quite a bit about this subject and can use it in my current job as well as future jobs! Thank you so much!

von Juliette Z

Sep 12, 2019

Learned to have a more positive mindset and attitude and bring out the best in people. Thank you so much, Professor Bourgerie!

von Shubha I

Oct 18, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Every manager must take these courses to better understand and motivate their team members.

von Serugo A

Oct 19, 2019

This course has greatly impacted me with skills in Managing Employee Performance; real practical life time skills

von Roy P

Jul 18, 2016

It is a facet that any organization needs work on. It helps with overall engagement and retention of employees.

von Camilla S

May 10, 2016

Favorite course of all. Larry is such a likable teacher and very good, was actually sad that his course ended.

von Sandra S

Nov 29, 2017

Loved the handouts that went with the lectures. I found this very helpful. Great class full of information.

von Alberto T C

Jul 23, 2018

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!

von Maria J

Oct 27, 2017

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

von VINITH.K

Feb 24, 2019

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance

von GABRIELA G M

Aug 20, 2018

Excellent course, it will be very useful to apply it with my managers starting with Service Leadership.

von Jackie

Aug 06, 2017

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!

von Jenebeb A

Sep 25, 2019

Modules are helpful on how we manage our employees performances. Thank you Sir Larry Bourgerie.

von Prathipa P

Jan 29, 2019

Prof was splendid in explanation and the presentation slides really helped to understand better

von PENG X

Jun 07, 2018

Very good course, helped to renew and deepen my understanding on Managing Employee Performance.

von Karina C F

Oct 25, 2017

It is an excellent course. I learned interesting and new things that will help me at my job.

von Amar S

Sep 20, 2019

good course and videos. only issue i am facing is getting course completion certificate

von Jessica W

Jun 23, 2019

I really enjoyed this Professor. He was personable, interesting, fun and knowledgeable.

von Maria L L C

May 08, 2016

Excellent! The teacher is dinamic and it shows that he knows a lot of the subject.

von Karmen M

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent course- organized and thought-through. Thanks for this opportunity!