Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Employee Performance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Employee Performance von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
1,673 Bewertungen
403 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Top-Bewertungen

BO
30. Juni 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

NN
2. Aug. 2020

This course was very well structured with lots of information. The curriculum was very short and clear. My hearty thanks to the instructor who sho designed the course with high content clarity.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 394 Bewertungen für Managing Employee Performance

von Juliette Z

11. Sep. 2019

Learned to have a more positive mindset and attitude and bring out the best in people. Thank you so much, Professor Bourgerie!

von Dana A

27. Sep. 2020

One of the best courses provided by Coursera, many thanks to the lecturer for the creative presentation throw outs the course.

von Soumma D

30. Apr. 2020

Extremely instructional. Professor Larry is an amazing teacher who actually uses points rather than verbose to explain topics.

von Haminat A

17. Nov. 2020

Excellent and well tailored course. Thank you Coursera, thank you the course instructor (Larry Bourgerie) and the whole team.

von David j R M

11. Sep. 2020

Excellent course, very complete, dynamic and enlightening, I feel that I learned too much for the future work I want to reach

von Monica O

29. Juni 2020

Amazing course Full of interesting points. Practical and clear iindications and really complete. Congrats to the professor!

von Shubha I

17. Okt. 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Every manager must take these courses to better understand and motivate their team members.

von Stefania S F

16. Apr. 2020

This is an excellent course. The instructor is engaging, and there is memorable content that I will bring into my role.

von Irena K

19. März 2020

It was an interesting course, and I learnt a lot of new information that can help me in the further career development.

von Cynthia C Z

18. Nov. 2020

Prof Larry I loved your course. Very interactive and very comprehensive. I learned so much from your course.

Thank you

von Neifi M C

26. Sep. 2020

Un curso excelente, completo y muy entretenido. El profesor claramente es una persona super inteligente y preparada.

von Serugo A

19. Okt. 2019

This course has greatly impacted me with skills in Managing Employee Performance; real practical life time skills

von JAIJEETH.T

14. Aug. 2020

Quality lecturer ,nice and understandable background videos and oresentation .Worth doing this wonderful course.

von Hébreu J

22. Mai 2020

This training is very enriching. I learn a lot in such a short period of time and I love the methodology

adopted.

von Shaheen K

14. Apr. 2020

Very well designed course. The instructor did a great job in preparing me to carry out skills in the real world.

von Saurabh C

9. Apr. 2020

Its very interactive session, in between quiz & questions ensure you stay focused. I liked the content & method

von Roy P

18. Juli 2016

It is a facet that any organization needs work on. It helps with overall engagement and retention of employees.

von Charmis T

12. Sep. 2020

Every course is truly informative and engaging. You can really apply it in your day to day challenges in work.

von Camilla S

10. Mai 2016

Favorite course of all. Larry is such a likable teacher and very good, was actually sad that his course ended.

von Sandra S

29. Nov. 2017

Loved the handouts that went with the lectures. I found this very helpful. Great class full of information.

von Ingabire J

26. Aug. 2020

The course is very important. it will help me to improve the performance management at my workplace.

Thanks

von Alberto T C

23. Juli 2018

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!

von Maria J

27. Okt. 2017

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

von MARYAM Y A

27. Juli 2020

thanks a lot for valuable information , i am sure that will add to my knowledge and experience at my work

von VINITH.K

24. Feb. 2019

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance